Meet your alumni representatives | Albright College

Meet your alumni representatives

As another academic year comes to an end, we thank the following three departing Alumni Association board members for completing their term of service representing the alumni body of Albright College.

  • Mike Reese ’86
  • Lou Verdelli ’92
  • Cathleen Woomert ’77

For the 2021-2022 year, the Albright College Alumni Association welcomes these five new members (below) to the board:

  • Shekinah Monee Ashe ’06
  • Tomesha Campbell ’09
  • Elizabeth Forkin ’93
  • Alexandra Papoutsis ’19
  • Joann Pun ’13


The following current board members were re-elected to a second term.

  • Mary Ellen Beall ’67
  • Victoria Foanio ’14
  • Meredith Mayes ’07
  • Tracy Scheirer ’87
  • Blake Tobias ’17

All newly and returning Alumni Association board members are elected for three-year terms. If you are interested in serving on the board, please complete the Prospective Alumni Board Member Questionnaire.