Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
Kristen T. Woodward, MFA

Kristen T. Woodward, MFA

Professor of Art, teaching painting and printmaking
kwoodward@albright.edu

MFA, studio art: Clemson University
BFA, printmaking: Syracuse University


Hilary Aquino, Ph.D.

Hilary Aquino, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
haquino@albright.edu

B.A. – Dickinson College
M.A., Ph.D. Stony Brook University


Katherine J. Lehman, Ph.D.

Katherine J. Lehman, Ph.D.

Chair, Associate Professor of Communications
klehman@albright.edu

Ph.D., University of New Mexico
M.A., University of Illinois at Springfield
B.A., Asbury College


Jennifer Koosed, Ph.D.

Jennifer Koosed, Ph.D.

Professor of Religious Studies
jkoosed@albright.edu

Diploma in Jewish Studies from Oxford University
M.T.S. from Vanderbilt Divinity School
Ph.D. from Vanderbilt University


Samira Mehta Ph.D.

Samira Mehta Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
smehta@albright.edu

Emory University: Ph.D., Religion with a focus on American Religion
Harvard University: Master of Divinity
Swarthmore College: Bachelor of Arts


Guillaume de Syon, Ph.D.

Guillaume de Syon, Ph.D.

Professor of History
gdesyon@albright.edu

B. A. – Tufts University
M. A. – George Washington University
Ph.D. – Boston University


Carla Abodalo, MS

Carla Abodalo, MS

Senior Instructor of Sociology
cabodalo@albright.edu

Saint Joseph’s University


Elizabeth Kiester, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Kiester, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
ekiester@albright.edu

Utah State University


Barton Thompson, Ph.D.

Barton Thompson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
bthompson@albright.edu

University of California-Santa Barbara


Back to Academic Program