Faculty

 
 
 
Barton Thompson, Ph.D.

Barton Thompson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
bthompson@albright.edu

University of California-Santa Barbara

View full profile


Carla Abodalo, MS

Carla Abodalo, MS

Senior Instructor of Sociology
cabodalo@albright.edu

Saint Joseph’s University

View full profile


Elizabeth Kiester, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Kiester, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
ekiester@albright.edu

Utah State University

View full profile


Guillaume de Syon, Ph.D.

Guillaume de Syon, Ph.D.

Professor of History
gdesyon@albright.edu

B. A. – Tufts University
M. A. – George Washington University
Ph.D. – Boston University

View full profile


Hilary Aquino, Ph.D.

Hilary Aquino, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
haquino@albright.edu

B.A. – Dickinson College
M.A., Ph.D. Stony Brook University

View full profile


Jennifer Koosed, Ph.D.

Jennifer Koosed, Ph.D.

Professor of Religious Studies
jkoosed@albright.edu

Diploma in Jewish Studies from Oxford University
M.T.S. from Vanderbilt Divinity School
Ph.D. from Vanderbilt University

View full profile


Katherine J. Lehman, Ph.D.

Katherine J. Lehman, Ph.D.

Chair, Associate Professor of Communications
klehman@albright.edu

Ph.D., University of New Mexico
M.A., University of Illinois at Springfield
B.A., Asbury College

View full profile


Back to Academic Program