Faculty Resources – Albright College

Faculty

 
 
 
Donald Quilinquin

Donald Quilinquin

Technical Director and Master Electrician
dquilinquin@albright.edu

Master of Fine Arts in Theatre with a Scenic Design focus from the University of Hawaii at Manoa

View full profile


Jeffrey Lentz, M.M.

Jeffrey Lentz, M.M.

Senior Artist in Residence (Theatre/Music), Chair of Computer Science
jlentz@albright.edu

M.M., Yale University School of Music

B.A., Albright College

View full profile


Jen Rock

Jen Rock

Assistant Professor
jrock@albright.edu

Bachelor of Arts in Theatre Arts from Susquehanna University

Master of Fine Arts in Theatrical Lighting Design from the University of Connecticut.

View full profile


Julia Matthews, Ph.D.

Julia Matthews, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theatre
jmatthews@albright.edu

Ph.D., University of Warwick, U.K

M.Phil., University of St Andrews, Scotland

B.F.A., North Carolina School of the Arts

 

 

View full profile


Liz Polley

Liz Polley

Assistant Professor of Theatre
epolley@albright.edu

Bachelor of Arts from Albright College

Master of Fine Arts from Cincinnati’s College Conservatory of Music in Costume Design and Technology

 

View full profile


Matt Fotis, Ph.D.

Matt Fotis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Theatre, Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Research
mfotis@albright.edu


Ph.D. in Theatre, University of Missouri
M.A. in Theatre History & Criticism, Illinois State University
B.A. in Communications & Theatre Arts, Monmouth College

View full profile


Back to Academic Program