Faculty Resources – Albright College

Faculty

 
 
 
Adam John, Ph.D.

Adam John, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of French and Spanish
ajohn@albright.edu

He holds a Ph.D. in French and Francophone cultures and civilizations from the Pennsylvania State University.

View full profile


Eponine Leurs, M.A.

Eponine Leurs, M.A.

Visiting Instructor of French
eleurs@albright.edu

B.A. in Japanese Language and Culture

Master’s in Teaching French as a Foreign Language, University of Lille (France)

View full profile


Katherine L. Brown, Ph.D.

Katherine L. Brown, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Spanish
kbrown@albright.edu

B.A., Hispanic Studies, College of William & Mary

Ph.D., Spanish, Yale University

View full profile


Lennie Amores, Ph.D.

Lennie Amores, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Spanish
lamores@albright.edu

B.A., Spanish, Marian University, Indianapolis
Ph.D., Romance Studies, University of Miami

View full profile


Luis Buelvas Rojas

Luis Buelvas Rojas

Visiting Instructor of Spanish

View full profile


M. Karen Jogan, Ph.D.

M. Karen Jogan, Ph.D.

Professor of Spanish
kjogan@albright.edu

Diploma de cultura española, Universidad de Madrid
B.A., Spanish, Ursinus College
M.A., Spanish, Temple University
Ph.D., Spanish literature and Hispanic linguistics, Temple University
M.Ed., English Education–TESOL, Temple University
M.S., Instructional Technology, Philadelphia University

View full profile


María Meléndez, Ph.D.

María Meléndez, Ph.D.

María Meléndez, Associate Professor of Spanish and French
mmelendez@albright.edu

María M. Meléndez is an associate professor of Spanish and French. She holds a Ph.D. in French and second/foreign language pedagogy from the Pennsylvania State University.

View full profile


Melissa Katz, M.A.

Melissa Katz, M.A.

Senior Instructor of Spanish
mkatz@albright.edu

Melissa Katz holds a B.A. from the University of Pennsylvania and an M.A. in Spanish from the University of Virginia.

View full profile


Michelle McGowan, Ph.D.

Michelle McGowan, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish

Ph.D. in Spanish literature — Penn State University

View full profile


Back to Academic Program