Faculty Resources – Albright College

Faculty

 
 
 
Barton Thompson, Ph.D.

Barton Thompson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
bthompson@albright.edu

University of California-Santa Barbara

View full profile


Brandon Clinton, M.S.W.

Brandon Clinton, M.S.W.

Adjunct Lecturer in Sociology-Family Studies
bclinton@albright.edu

West Chester University

View full profile


Brian Jennings, Ph.D.

Brian Jennings, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
bjennings@albright.edu

Utah State University

View full profile


Carla Abodalo, MS

Carla Abodalo, MS

Senior Instructor of Sociology
cabodalo@albright.edu

Saint Joseph’s University

View full profile


Charles Brown, Ph.D.

Charles Brown, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
cbrown@albright.edu

Southern Illinois University

View full profile


Elizabeth Kiester, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Kiester, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology; Department Chair
ekiester@albright.edu

Utah State University

View full profile


Kennon Rice, Ph.D.

Kennon Rice, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology and Director of Urban Affairs program
krice@albright.edu

North Carolina State University

View full profile


Kyle Hosking, M.S.

Kyle Hosking, M.S.

Adjunct Lecturer in Sociology-Criminal Justice
khosking@albright.edu

St Joseph’s University

View full profile


Maria Escobar, Ph.D.

Maria Escobar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
mescobar@albright.edu

University of California, Merced

View full profile


Back to Academic Program