Faculty

 
 
 
Hilary Aquino, Ph.D.

Hilary Aquino, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
haquino@albright.edu

B.A. – Dickinson College
M.A., Ph.D. Stony Brook University

View full profile


Jo Anne A. Weaver, M.B.A., CPA

Jo Anne A. Weaver, M.B.A., CPA

Assistant Professor, Chair & Academic Program Coordinator, Accounting, SPS

B.S. Mount St. Mary’s University; M.B.A. Mount St. Mary’s University;
Forensic Accounting Certificate Georgetown University; C.P.A.

View full profile


Laura Gelety, Ph.D.

Laura Gelety, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology, SPS

B.S., The Pennsylvania State University; M.S., Ph.D., Lehigh University

View full profile


Lindsay Phillips, Psy.D.

Lindsay Phillips, Psy.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
lphillips@albright.edu

B.A., Psychology, Albright College

M.Ed., Counseling Psychology, Temple University

Psy.D., Clinical Psychology, Chestnut Hill College

 

View full profile


Lisa Hain

Lisa Hain

Assistant Professor of Psychology, SPS
lhain@albright.edu

Psy.D., Psychology, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
M.S. Psychology, School Psychology Specialization Certification Program, Millersville University
B.A., Psychology, Pennsylvania State University

View full profile


Melissa Wells, M.B.A.

Melissa Wells, M.B.A.

Program Coordinator and Instructor of Business, Business Administration, SPS
mwells@albright.edu

B.S., Albright College; M.B.A., LaSalle University

View full profile


Richard P. Schott, MBA

Richard P. Schott, MBA

Senior Instructor of Economics and Business
rschott@albright.edu

M.B.A.: Saint Joseph’s University
B.S.: University of Richmond

View full profile


Roberto Mandanici

Roberto Mandanici

Assistant Professor, Accounting, SPS

B.S. Alvernia University; M.B.A. Temple University; C.P.A., C.M.A., C.F.M.

View full profile


Wendy Bartkus, M.S.

Wendy Bartkus, M.S.

Instructor of Applied Psychology, Academic Program Chair, School of Professional Studies
wbartkus@albright.edu

B.S., DeSales University
M.S., Chestnut Hill College

View full profile


Back to Academic Program