Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
Gwendolyn Seidman, Ph.D.

Gwendolyn Seidman, Ph.D.

Gwendolyn Seidman, Associate Professor of Psychology and Department Chair
gseidman@albright.edu

B.A. Psychology, Statistics, The College of New Jersey
M.A. Psychology, New York University
Ph.D. Social Psychology, minor Quantitative Psychology, New York University


Justin J. Couchman, Ph.D.

Justin J. Couchman, Ph.D.

Justin J. Couchman, Associate Professor of Psychology
jcouchman@albright.edu

B.A. Philosophy (Mathematics minor), State University of New York at Fredonia
M.A. Psychology, University at Buffalo
Ph.D. Cognitive Psychology, University at Buffalo


Keith Feigenson, Ph.D.

Keith Feigenson, Ph.D.

Keith Feigenson, Assistant Professor of Psychology
kfeigenson@albright.edu

B.A. Psychology, Haverford College
Ph.D. Neuroscience, University of Pennsylvania


Marsha Green, Ph.D.

Marsha Green, Ph.D.

Marsha Green, Professor of Psychology
mgreen@albright.edu

B.A. Psychology, Albright College, 1963 summa cum laude.
M.A. Psychology, Temple University, 1965.
Ph.D. Psychology, Temple University 1969. Clinical Internship, Temple Medical School.


Bridget A. Hearon, Ph.D.

Bridget A. Hearon, Ph.D.

Bridget A. Hearon, Assistant Professor of Psychology
bhearon@albright.edu

B.A. Psychology, Bryn Mawr College
M.A. Psychology, Boston University
Ph.D. Clinical Psychology, Boston University
Clinical Internship, McLean Hospital/Harvard Medical School


Julia Heberle, Ph.D.

Julia Heberle, Ph.D.

Julia Heberle, Associate Professor of Psychology
jheberle@albright.edu

B.A. Biology, The University of Chicago
M.A. Psychology, University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D. Psychology, University of Pennsylvania


Susan Hughes, Ph.D.

Susan Hughes, Ph.D.

Susan Hughes, Professor of Psychology; Director of Evolutionary Studies Program
shughes@albright.edu

B.S. Psychobiology, Binghamton University, State University of New York
Ph.D. Biopsychology, University at Albany, State University of New York


Brenda Ingram-Wallace, Ph.D.

Brenda Ingram-Wallace, Ph.D.

Brenda Ingram-Wallace, Associate Professor of Psychology
bingramwallace@albright.edu

B.A. Youngstown State University
M.A. Miami University
Ph.D. Miami University


Back to Academic Program