Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
 
 
Hayley Munir, Ph.D.

Hayley Munir, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science
hmunir@albright.edu

Ph.D. – Binghamton University (State University of New York)

M.A.  – Binghamton University (State University of New York)

B.A.  – William Woods University

View full profile


Irene Langran, Ph.D.

Irene Langran, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair of Political Science; Program Director, International Relations; Program Director, Public Health
ilangran@albright.edu

Ph.D.: University of Toronto
M.A.: Villanova University
B.A.: Villanova University

Recipient of the 2016 Lindback Award for Distinguished Teaching

View full profile


Lisa Bellantoni, Ph.D.

Lisa Bellantoni, Ph.D.

Department Chair; Associate Professor in Philosophy
lbellantoni@albright.edu

Ph.D., M.A., Philosophy, Vanderbilt University
B.A., Philosophy, Allegheny College

View full profile


Michael A. Armato, Ph.D.

Michael A. Armato, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science, Director of the Public Policy and Administration Program
marmato@albright.edu

Ph.D. :  University at Albany, State University of New York
M.A.  :  University at Albany, State University of New York
B.A.   :  Wagner College

View full profile


Nathan Henceroth, Ph.D.

Nathan Henceroth, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science
nhenceroth@albright.edu

Ph.D. University of Nevada, Las Vegas

M.S., Univerzita Karlova v Praze

B.A., Centre College

View full profile


Suzanne Palmer

Suzanne Palmer

Assistant Professor of Economics and Business; Pre-Law Advisor
spalmer@albright.edu

LL.M.: George Mason University School of Law (Law & Economics)
J.D.: Boston University School of Law
A.B.: Lafayette College

View full profile


Back to Academic Program