Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
Adlai Binger, M.M.

Adlai Binger, M.M.

Co-Chair and Director of Choral Music
abinger@albright.edu

M.M.E., Shenandoah University
B.S., Gettysburg College


Tamara Black, M.M.

Tamara Black, M.M.

Adjunct Instructor of Music (Voice/Theory/History)
tblack@albright.edu

B.M., Westminster Choir College
M.M., Temple University


Jesse Clark, M.M.

Jesse Clark, M.M.

Visiting Instructor of Music (Theory/Composition/Music Technology/Cello)
jclark@albright.edu

B.M., Lebanon Valley College
M.M., Ithaca College


Michael Eben, B.S.

Michael Eben, B.S.

Director of Jazz Ensemble
meben@albright.edu

B.S., Lebanon Valley College


Timothy D. Gross, M.A.

Timothy D. Gross, M.A.

Director of Symphonic Band
tgross@albright.edu

B.S., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
M.A., Gratz College


Jeffrey, Lentz, M.M.

Jeffrey, Lentz, M.M.

Senior Artist in Residence (Theatre/Music), Co-Chair of Music
jlentz@albright.edu

B.A., Albright College
M.M., Yale University School of Music


Brian Levering, B.A.

Brian Levering, B.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Music (Guitar)
Brianlevering@gmail.com

B.A. Music Business, Lebanon Valley College


A.J. Merlino, D.M.A.

A.J. Merlino, D.M.A.

Assistant Professor of Music/Director of Music Industry Studies
AMerlino@albright.edu

B.A., Music Performance (Percussion) Kutztown University
D.M.A., Music Performance (Percussion) University of Nevada at Las Vegas


Lars Potteiger, B. M.

Lars Potteiger, B. M.

Adjunct Instructor of Music (Piano/History)
LPotteiger@albright.edu

B. M., University of Cincinnati, College Conservatory of Music


Dana Weiderhold, M.M.

Dana Weiderhold, M.M.

Director of String Chamber Orchestra, Adjunct Instructor of Music (Violin)
dweiderhold@albright.edu

B.M., West Chester University
M.M., University of Maryland, College Park


Daniel Immel, D.M.A.

Daniel Immel, D.M.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Music (Piano)
immel@kutztown.edu

D.M.A., The University of Texas at Austin
M.M., Indiana University at Bloomington
B.M., Boise State University


John Loos, B.M.

John Loos, B.M.

Adjunct Instructor of Music (Trombone)
jloosbone@gmail.com

B.M.E., West Chester University


Back to Academic Program