Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
 
 
A.J. Merlino, D.M.A.

A.J. Merlino, D.M.A.

Assistant Professor of Music | Director of Music Industry Studies
AMerlino@albright.edu

B.A., Music, Kutztown University
M.M., Percussion Performance, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
D.M.A., Applied Percussion, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

View full profile


Brian Levering, B.A.

Brian Levering, B.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Music (Guitar)
Brianlevering@gmail.com

B.A. Music Business, Lebanon Valley College

View full profile


Dana Allaband, M.M.

Dana Allaband, M.M.

Director of String Chamber Orchestra, Adjunct Instructor of Music (Violin)
dallaband@albright.edu

B.M., West Chester University
M.M., University of Maryland, College Park

View full profile


Daniel Immel, D.M.A.

Daniel Immel, D.M.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Music (Piano)
immel@kutztown.edu

D.M.A., The University of Texas at Austin
M.M., Indiana University at Bloomington
B.M., Boise State University

View full profile


Jeffrey Lentz, M.M.

Jeffrey Lentz, M.M.

Senior Artist in Residence (Theatre/Music) | Music Department Chair
jlentz@albright.edu

M.M., Yale University School of Music

B.A., Albright College

View full profile


Mark Lomanno, Ph.D.

Mark Lomanno, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Music | Director of Applied Commercial Music
mlomanno@albright.edu

View full profile


Mike D'Errico, Ph.D.

Mike D'Errico, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Music | Director of Music Technology & Composition
mderrico@albright.edu

B.M., Music Education, University of New Hampshire
M.A., Music, Tufts University
Ph.D., Musicology, University of California, Los Angeles

View full profile


Tamara Black, M.M.

Tamara Black, M.M.

Instructor of Music (Voice/Theory/History)
tblack@albright.edu

B.M., Westminster Choir College
M.M., Temple University

View full profile


Timothy D. Gross, M.A.

Timothy D. Gross, M.A.

Director of Symphonic Band
tgross@albright.edu

B.S., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
M.A., Gratz College

View full profile


Back to Academic Program