Faculty

 
 
 
Adam John, Ph.D.

Adam John, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of French and Spanish
ajohn@albright.edu

He holds a Ph.D. in French and Francophone cultures and civilizations from the Pennsylvania State University.

View full profile


Carla Abodalo, MS

Carla Abodalo, MS

Senior Instructor of Sociology
cabodalo@albright.edu

Saint Joseph’s University

View full profile


Farhad Saboori, Ph.D.

Farhad Saboori, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
fsaboori@albright.edu

Ph.D.: Indiana University (economics)
B.A.: National University of Iran (economics)

View full profile


Guillaume de Syon, Ph.D.

Guillaume de Syon, Ph.D.

Professor of History
gdesyon@albright.edu

B. A. – Tufts University
M. A. – George Washington University
Ph.D. – Boston University

View full profile


Irene Langran, Ph.D.

Irene Langran, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair of Political Science; Program Director, International Relations; Program Director, Public Health
ilangran@albright.edu

Ph.D.: University of Toronto
M.A.: Villanova University
B.A.: Villanova University

Recipient of the 2016 Lindback Award for Distinguished Teaching

View full profile


Lisa Wilder, Ph.D.

Lisa Wilder, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics; Department Co-chair
lwilder@albright.edu

B.S., B.A., Shippensburg University
M.A.,  Virginia Tech
Ph.D., Virginia Tech

View full profile


Shreeyash Palshikar, Ph.D.

Shreeyash Palshikar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
spalshikar@albright.edu

B.A. – Amherst College
M.A., Ph.D. – The University of Chicago

View full profile


Back to Academic Program