Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
Doreen Burdalski, M.B.A.

Doreen Burdalski, M.B.A.

Chair of Fashion Department; Assistant Professor of Merchandising
dburdalski@albright.edu

M.B.A. in marketing at Rutgers University

B.S. in merchandising from Philadelphia University

 


MeeAe Oh-Ranck, M.S.

MeeAe Oh-Ranck, M.S.

Instructor of Fashion
moh-ranck@albright.edu

M.S. in Textile Design from Philadelphia University
B.F.A. with a major in Fashion Design from Moore College
Certificate of graduation from Rasara Fashion Design College, Seoul Korea of Art and Design
Computer certification from Vantan Design Institute


Paula Trimpey, M.F.A.

Paula Trimpey, M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Theatre & Fashion, Costume Shop Coordinator
ptrimpey@albright.edu


M.F.A. in Costume Design, Wayne State University
B.A. in Theatre, Messiah College

 


Amanda Condict

Amanda Condict

Adjunct Professor in Fashion
acondict@albright.edu

B.F.A. from York University

B.A. from Empire College

 


Sara Nelson '08

Sara Nelson '08

Adjunct Professor in Fashion
snelson@albright.edu

M.A. in Costume Studies from NYU

B.A. from Albright College in Fashion and Women’s and Gender Studies

 


Denise Shade

Denise Shade

Adjunct Professor in Fashion
dshade@albright.edu

B.F.A. in Communication Design, Kutztown University


Lisa Steinberg

Lisa Steinberg

Adjunct Professor in Fashion
lsteinberg@albright.edu

B.F.A. in Fashion Design and Fashion Illustration from Pratt Institute


Back to Academic Program