Faculty

 
Charles Brown, Ph.D.

Charles Brown, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology; Department Chair
cbrown@albright.edu

Southern Illinois University

Learn More
Carla Abodalo, MS

Carla Abodalo, MS

Senior Instructor of Sociology
cabodalo@albright.edu

Saint Joseph’s University

Learn More
Brian Jennings, Ph.D.

Brian Jennings, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
bjennings@albright.edu

Utah State University

Learn More
Elizabeth Kiester, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Kiester, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
ekiester@albright.edu

Utah State University

Learn More
Kennon Rice, Ph.D.

Kennon Rice, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
krice@albright.edu

North Carolina State University

Learn More
Barton Thompson, Ph.D.

Barton Thompson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
bthompson@albright.edu

University of California-Santa Barbara

Learn More
Teri Jensen-Sellers, M.A.

Teri Jensen-Sellers, M.A.

Adjunct Lecturer in Sociology
tjensen-sellers@albright.edu

New Mexico State University

Learn More
Adrienne Lodge, M.S., C.F.E., C.A.M.S.

Adrienne Lodge, M.S., C.F.E., C.A.M.S.

Adjunct Lecturer in Sociology-Criminal Justice
alodge@albright.edu

Villanova University
Albright College

Learn More
Back to Academic Program