Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
Soma Ghosh, Ph.D.

Soma Ghosh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
sghosh@albright.edu

Ph.D., M.A., Clark University; M.S., B.S., Calcutta University, Calcutta, India


Charles Brown, Ph.D.

Charles Brown, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology; Department Chair
cbrown@albright.edu

Southern Illinois University


Stephen G. Mech, Ph.D.

Stephen G. Mech, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
smech@albright.edu

Ph.D.: Washington State University (Zoology)
M.S.: Washington State University (Statistics)
B.S. Boise State University (Biology)


David T. Osgood, Ph.D.

David T. Osgood, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
dosgood@albright.edu

Ph.D.: University of Virginia (Environmental Sciences)
M.S.: University of Virginia (Environmental Sciences)
B.S.: University of North Carolina-Wilmington (Biology)

 


Lisa Bellantoni, Ph.D.

Lisa Bellantoni, Ph.D.

Department Chair; Associate Professor in Philosophy
lbellantoni@albright.edu

Ph.D., M.A., Philosophy, Vanderbilt University
B.A., Philosophy, Allegheny College


Marsha Green, Ph.D.

Marsha Green, Ph.D.

Marsha Green, Professor of Psychology
mgreen@albright.edu

B.A. Psychology, Albright College, 1963 summa cum laude.
M.A. Psychology, Temple University, 1965.
Ph.D. Psychology, Temple University 1969. Clinical Internship, Temple Medical School.


Irene Langran, Ph.D.

Irene Langran, Ph.D.

Irene Langran, Chair and Associate Professor of Political Science
ilangran@albright.edu

Ph.D.: University of Toronto
M.A.: Villanova University
B.A.: Villanova University

Recipient of the 2016 Lindback Award for Distinguished Teaching


Victor J. Forte, Ph.D.

Victor J. Forte, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Religious Studies
vforte@albright.edu

Ph.D.: Religion – Temple University (2005)
M.A.: Religion – Temple University (1999)
M.S.: Environmental Science – Drexel University (1992)
B.A.: Biology – Millersville State University (1980)


Carla Abodalo, MS

Carla Abodalo, MS

Senior Instructor of Sociology
cabodalo@albright.edu

Saint Joseph’s University


Brian Jennings, Ph.D.

Brian Jennings, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
bjennings@albright.edu

Utah State University


John Pankratz, Ph.D.

John Pankratz, Ph.D.

Professor of History
jpankratz@albright.edu

B.A.- University of Toledo

M.A, Ph.D.- Cornell


Elizabeth Kiester, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Kiester, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
ekiester@albright.edu

Utah State University


Kennon Rice, Ph.D.

Kennon Rice, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
krice@albright.edu

North Carolina State University


Barton Thompson, Ph.D.

Barton Thompson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology
bthompson@albright.edu

University of California-Santa Barbara


Teri Jensen-Sellers, M.A.

Teri Jensen-Sellers, M.A.

Adjunct Lecturer in Sociology
tjensen-sellers@albright.edu

New Mexico State University


Adrienne Lodge, M.S., C.F.E., C.A.M.S.

Adrienne Lodge, M.S., C.F.E., C.A.M.S.

Adjunct Lecturer in Sociology-Criminal Justice
alodge@albright.edu

Villanova University
Albright College


Back to Academic Program