Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
Alberto Cacicedo, Ph.D.

Alberto Cacicedo, Ph.D.

Professor of English and Department Chair
acacicedo@albright.edu

Ph.D., English Renaissance and Restoration Literature, Harvard University
A.M., English and American Language and Literature, Harvard University
B.A., English, Penn State

 

View full profile


Lawrence Morris, Ph.D

Lawrence Morris, Ph.D

Associate Professor
lmorris@albright.edu

Ph.D., Harvard University

View full profile


Gary L. Adelstein, MFA

Gary L. Adelstein, MFA

Associate Professor of English and Art
gadelstein@albright.edu

M.A., English, University of Pennsylvania

View full profile


Lesley Goodman, Ph.D.

Lesley Goodman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
lgoodman@albright.edu

Ph.D., English, Harvard University
M.A., English, Harvard University
B.A., English, Swarthmore College

View full profile


Artress Bethany White

Artress Bethany White

Visiting Assistant Professor of American Cultural Studies
awhite@albright.edu

Ph.D., University of Kentucky
M.A., New York University
B.A., University of Massachusetts, Amherst

View full profile


Rachel Liberatore, M.A.

Rachel Liberatore, M.A.

Director of the Writing Center
rliberatore@albright.edu

M.A., English, University of New Mexico
M.A., Language, Literacy, and Sociocultural Studies–TESOL, University of New Mexico
B.A., English, Grinnell College

View full profile


Jerry Tartaglia

Jerry Tartaglia

Lecturer of English
jtartaglia@albright.edu

M.A. in English and American Literature, San Francisco State University, 1981

B.A. in English and German, Albright College, 1972

View full profile


Marian Wolbers

Marian Wolbers

Lecturer of English

B.A., Japanese Studies, Bucknell University

M.A., English Literature, Kutztown University

View full profile


Dawn Gieringer

Dawn Gieringer

Lecturer of English
dgieringer@albright.edu

M.A., English literature, Villanova University
B.A., English, Albright College

View full profile


Lynn Gibson

Lynn Gibson

Lecturer of English
lgibson@albright.edu

M.S., Education (Readijng, Writing & Literacy), University of Pennsylvania
M.A., Children’s Literature, Hollins University

View full profile


Leah Rampolla

Leah Rampolla

Lecturer of English

View full profile


Rory Sellgren

Rory Sellgren

Lecturer of English

M.A., Medieval Studies, University of Leeds
M.A., New Testament, Claremont School of Theology
B.A., English and Theology, Alvernia College

View full profile


Back to Academic Program