Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
 
 
Alberto Cacicedo, Ph.D.

Alberto Cacicedo, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
acacicedo@albright.edu

Ph.D., English Renaissance and Restoration Literature, Harvard University
A.M., English and American Language and Literature, Harvard University
B.A., English, Penn State

 

View full profile


C Dylan Bassett

C Dylan Bassett

Assistant Professor of English
cbassett@albright.edu

PhD, Literature and Creative Writing, University of California, Santa Cruz

MFA, Creative Writing, The Iowa Writers’ Workshop

BA, Russian, Brigham Young University

View full profile


Jaclyn Hilberg, Ph.D

Jaclyn Hilberg, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of English
jhilberg@albright.edu

PhD, University of Louisville 2019

MA, University of Tennessee, 2015

BA, University of Pittsburgh, 2011

View full profile


James Speese

James Speese

Lecturer of English
jspeese@albright.edu

Ph.D. Post WWII American Literature, Lehigh University

MA. English, Lehigh University

BA. English, Albright College

View full profile


Jerry Tartaglia

Jerry Tartaglia

Instructor of English
jtartaglia@albright.edu

M.A. in English and American Literature, San Francisco State University, 1981

B.A. in English and German, Albright College, 1972

View full profile


Jimmy Hamill

Jimmy Hamill

Instructor of English
jhamill@albright.edu

Ph.D. Lehigh University (expected 2022)

M.A. Lehigh University (2015)

B.A. Saint Joseph’s University (2012)

View full profile


Lawrence Morris, Ph.D

Lawrence Morris, Ph.D

Associate Professor and Department Chair
lmorris@albright.edu

PhD, Harvard University

MA, Harvard University

BA, Catholic University of America

View full profile


Lee Bukowski

Lee Bukowski

Instructor of English

View full profile


Lesley Goodman, Ph.D.

Lesley Goodman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
lgoodman@albright.edu

Ph.D., English, Harvard University
M.A., English, Harvard University
B.A., English, Swarthmore College

View full profile


Leslie Ann Leinbach

Leslie Ann Leinbach

Instructor of English

EdM Educational Media, Temple University

BS Communications, Radio-Television-Film, Temple University

View full profile


Lynn Gibson

Lynn Gibson

Instructor of English
lgibson@albright.edu

M.S., Education (Reading, Writing & Literacy), University of Pennsylvania
M.A., Children’s Literature, Hollins University

View full profile


Maria McDonnell

Maria McDonnell

Instructor of English

View full profile


Marian Wolbers

Marian Wolbers

Instructor of English

B.A., Japanese Studies, Bucknell University

M.A., English Literature, Kutztown University

View full profile


Rachel Liberatore, M.A.

Rachel Liberatore, M.A.

Director of the Writing Center
rliberatore@albright.edu

M.A., English, University of New Mexico
Graduate Certificate in Women Studies, University of New Mexico
M.A., Language, Literacy and Sociocultural Studies, University of New Mexico
Concentration: Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) Comprehensive Exam
Research Topic: Teaching Writing to ESL and Culturally Diverse Students
B.A., English and Elementary Education, Grinnell College

View full profile


Sarah Heidebrink-Bruno

Sarah Heidebrink-Bruno

Lecturer of English
sheidebrinkbruno@albright.edu

Ph.D, Lehigh University

MA, Lehigh University

BA, Albright College

View full profile


Theresa Barbieri

Theresa Barbieri

Instructor of English

View full profile


William Uhrich

William Uhrich

Instructor of English

View full profile


Back to Academic Program