Faculty Resources – Albright College

Faculty

 
 
 
Alberto Cacicedo, Ph.D.

Alberto Cacicedo, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
acacicedo@albright.edu

Ph.D., English Renaissance and Restoration Literature, Harvard University
A.M., English and American Language and Literature, Harvard University
B.A., English, Penn State

 

View full profile


Dominic Polo Nanni

Dominic Polo Nanni

Instructor of English
dnanni@albright.edu

Bachelor of Arts, political science, Wayne State University (2014)
Master of Arts, rhetoric, Wayne State University (2019)
Doctor of Philosophy, rhetoric, Wayne State University (2022) — in progress, defending in a few months

View full profile


Jaclyn Hilberg, Ph.D

Jaclyn Hilberg, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of English
jhilberg@albright.edu

PhD, University of Louisville 2019

MA, University of Tennessee, 2015

BA, University of Pittsburgh, 2011

View full profile


James Speese

James Speese

Lecturer of English
jspeese@albright.edu

Ph.D. Post WWII American Literature, Lehigh University

MA. English, Lehigh University

BA. English, Albright College

View full profile


Kaitlin Tonti

Kaitlin Tonti

Lecturer of English
ktonti@albright.edu

PhD, Literature and Criticism, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
MA, English Literature, Seton Hall University
BA, English, Seton Hall University
AA, English, Brookdale Community College

View full profile


Lawrence Morris, Ph.D

Lawrence Morris, Ph.D

Associate Professor and Department Chair
lmorris@albright.edu

PhD, Harvard University

MA, Harvard University

BA, Catholic University of America

View full profile


Lena Ziegler

Lena Ziegler

Lecturer of English
lziegler@albright.edu

PhD Rhetoric and Writing Studies, Bowling Green State University 2021
MFA Creative Writing, Western Kentucky University 2017
BA English and Professional Writing, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania 2009

View full profile


Lesley Goodman, Ph.D.

Lesley Goodman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English and Department Chair
lgoodman@albright.edu

Ph.D., English, Harvard University
M.A., English, Harvard University
B.A., English, Swarthmore College

View full profile


Leslie Ann Leinbach

Leslie Ann Leinbach

Instructor of English

EdM Educational Media, Temple University

BS Communications, Radio-Television-Film, Temple University

View full profile


Maria McDonnell

Maria McDonnell

Instructor of English

View full profile


Marian Wolbers

Marian Wolbers

Instructor of English

B.A., Japanese Studies, Bucknell University

M.A., English Literature, Kutztown University

View full profile


Rachel Liberatore, M.A.

Rachel Liberatore, M.A.

Director of the Writing Center
rliberatore@albright.edu

M.A., English, University of New Mexico
Graduate Certificate in Women Studies, University of New Mexico
M.A., Language, Literacy and Sociocultural Studies, University of New Mexico
Concentration: Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) Comprehensive Exam
Research Topic: Teaching Writing to ESL and Culturally Diverse Students
B.A., English and Elementary Education, Grinnell College

View full profile


Scott DeLoach

Scott DeLoach

Lecturer of English
sdeloach@albright.edu

Ph.D. (Composition & Applied Linguistics) – Indiana University of Pennsylvania

M.A. (English) – Humboldt State University

B.A. (English) – CSU Channel Islands

View full profile


Simóne J. Banks

Simóne J. Banks

Assistant Professor of English
sbanks@albright.edu

MFA in creative writing | Louisiana State University
MS in arts administration | Drexel University
BA in journalism/art history | Temple University

View full profile


Back to Academic Program