Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
Dr. L. Susan Seidenstricker

Dr. L. Susan Seidenstricker

Associate Professor of Education
sseidenstricker@albright.edu

Ed.D., Curriculum and Instruction, University of Maryland
M.Ed. & Reading Specialist Certification, McDaniel College
ELED Certification, Gettysburg College
B.A., Bucknell University


Douglas Stenberg, Ph.D.

Douglas Stenberg, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education
dstenberg@albright.edu

A. B. Bowdoin College (1980)
M.A. Bryn Mawr College (1983)
Ph.D. Bryn Mawr College (1987)


Dr. Rodney E. Warfield

Dr. Rodney E. Warfield

Professor of Education, Chair of the Education Department, Coordinator of Graduate Studies
rwarfield@albright.edu

Ed.D., Temple University

Additional Graduate work at:

University of Maryland
Lutheran Theological Seminary at Philadelphia
Millersville University

M.S., Millersville University
B.S., Millersville University


Dr. Cindi Fiucci

Dr. Cindi Fiucci

Early Childhood Introduction


Dr. Randall Grove

Dr. Randall Grove

Secondary and Middle Level Assessment


Dr. Bonnie Hamwi

Dr. Bonnie Hamwi

Assistant Professor Emerita Early Childhood Special Education and Assessment


Michele Mislevy

Michele Mislevy

Instructional Technologist
mmislevy@albright.edu


Dr. Cheryl Yocum

Dr. Cheryl Yocum

Early Childhood and Adolescent Development


Dr. Ryan Giffing

Dr. Ryan Giffing

PT Lecturer in Education
rgiffing@albright.edu


Randall Grove

Randall Grove

PT Lecturer in Education
rgrove@albright.edu


Michael Hipple, M. Ed.

Michael Hipple, M. Ed.

Director of Field Experience and Certification Officer
mhipple@albright.edu

Admin Leadership Certification, Villanova University
M. Ed., Kutztown University
BS, Bloomsburg University


Denise G. Meister, Ph.D.

Denise G. Meister, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education
dmeister@albright.edu

Ph.D., Curriculum and Instruction, Pennsylvania State University


Traci Pawling

Traci Pawling

PT Lecturer in Education


Back to Academic Program