Faculty

 
Professor Pamela G. Artz, Ph.D. '87, Chair

Professor Pamela G. Artz, Ph.D. '87, Chair

Pamela G. Artz, Ph.D. ’87, Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department Chair
partz@albright.edu

Ph.D.: University of Pennsylvania
B.S.: Albright College

Learn More
Christian S. Hamann, Ph.D.

Christian S. Hamann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
chamann@albright.edu

Ph.D.: University of Pennsylvania
B.S. in Chemistry: Lebanon Valley College
A.A.: Ocean County College

Learn More
Ian J. Rhile, Ph.D.

Ian J. Rhile, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
irhile@albright.edu

Ph.D.: Cornell University
M.S.: Cornell University
B.S.: Ursinus College

Learn More
Nicholas A. Piro, Ph.D.

Nicholas A. Piro, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
npiro@albright.edu

B.S. – California Institute of Technology, 2004
Ph.D. – Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2009

Learn More
Matthew D. Sonntag, Ph.D.

Matthew D. Sonntag, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
msonntag@albright.edu

B.A. – Coe College, 2008
Ph.D. – Northwestern University, 2013

Learn More
Ryan M. Ludwig, Ph.D.

Ryan M. Ludwig, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
rludwig@albright.edu

B.A. – DeSales University, 2010
Ph.D. – Lehigh University, 2015

Learn More
Michele L. Cramer, M.S.

Michele L. Cramer, M.S.

Instructor of Chemistry & Biochemistry
mcramer@albright.edu

B.S. Shippensburg University, 1995; M.S. University of Virginia, 1997

Learn More
Back to Academic Program