Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
Pamela G. Artz, Ph.D. '87, Chair

Pamela G. Artz, Ph.D. '87, Chair

Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department Chair
partz@albright.edu

Ph.D.: University of Pennsylvania
B.S.: Albright College

View full profile


Christian S. Hamann, Ph.D.

Christian S. Hamann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
chamann@albright.edu

Ph.D.: University of Pennsylvania
B.S. in Chemistry: Lebanon Valley College
A.A.: Ocean County College

View full profile


Ian J. Rhile, Ph.D.

Ian J. Rhile, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
irhile@albright.edu

Ph.D.: Cornell University
M.S.: Cornell University
B.S.: Ursinus College

View full profile


Nicholas A. Piro, Ph.D.

Nicholas A. Piro, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
npiro@albright.edu

B.S. – California Institute of Technology, 2004
Ph.D. – Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2009

View full profile


Matthew D. Sonntag, Ph.D.

Matthew D. Sonntag, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
msonntag@albright.edu

B.A. – Coe College, 2008
Ph.D. – Northwestern University, 2013

View full profile


Ryan M. Ludwig, Ph.D.

Ryan M. Ludwig, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
rludwig@albright.edu

B.A. – DeSales University, 2010
Ph.D. – Lehigh University, 2015

View full profile


Michele L. Cramer, M.S.

Michele L. Cramer, M.S.

Instructor of Chemistry & Biochemistry
mcramer@albright.edu

B.S. Shippensburg University, 1995; M.S. University of Virginia, 1997

View full profile


Amy S. Greene, Ph.D.

Amy S. Greene, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
agreene@albright.edu

B.S. University of Delaware, Chemistry and Biochemistry, 2010

Ph.D. University of Georgia, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, 2016

View full profile


Back to Academic Program