Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
 
 
Amy S. Greene, Ph.D.

Amy S. Greene, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
agreene@albright.edu

B.S. University of Delaware, Chemistry and Biochemistry, 2010

Ph.D. University of Georgia, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, 2016

View full profile


Christian S. Hamann, Ph.D.

Christian S. Hamann, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
chamann@albright.edu

A.A.: Ocean County College

B.S. in Chemistry: Lebanon Valley College

Ph.D.: University of Pennsylvania

View full profile


Ian J. Rhile, Ph.D.

Ian J. Rhile, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
irhile@albright.edu

B.S.: Ursinus College

M.S.: Cornell University

Ph.D.: Cornell University

View full profile


Matthew D. Sonntag, Ph.D.

Matthew D. Sonntag, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
msonntag@albright.edu

B.A. – Coe College, 2008
Ph.D. – Northwestern University, 2013

View full profile


Michele L. Cramer, M.S.

Michele L. Cramer, M.S.

Instructor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
mcramer@albright.edu

B.S. Shippensburg University, 1995

M.S. University of Virginia, 1997

View full profile


Nicholas A. Piro, Ph.D.

Nicholas A. Piro, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
npiro@albright.edu

B.S. – California Institute of Technology, 2004
Ph.D. – Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2009

View full profile


Pamela G. Artz, Ph.D. '87

Pamela G. Artz, Ph.D. '87

Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
partz@albright.edu

B.S.: Albright College
Ph.D.: University of Pennsylvania

View full profile


Back to Academic Program