Faculty

 
 
 
Adam R. Hersperger, Ph.D.

Adam R. Hersperger, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
ahersperger@albright.edu

  • Ph.D. – University of Pennsylvania (Cell and Molecular Biology graduate group; Microbiology, Virology, and Parasitology concentration)
  • B.S. – Bucknell University (Cell Biology and Biochemistry)

View full profile


Alice MZ Brylawski

Alice MZ Brylawski

Biology Department Laboratory Manager
abrylawski@albright.edu

M.S., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee (Biological Sciences)
B.A., St. Mary’s College of Maryland (Biology)

View full profile


Andrew I. Samuelsen, Ph.D.

Andrew I. Samuelsen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
asamuelsen@albright.edu

Ph.D., Oregon State University (Molecular and Cellular Biology)

M.S., University of New Hampshire (Botany)

B.S., SUNY Geneseo (Biology/Secondary Ed.)

View full profile


Bryce J. Brylawski, Ph.D.

Bryce J. Brylawski, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology; Department Chair
bbrylawski@albright.edu

Ph.D., Virginia Institute of Marine Science, The College of William and Mary (Marine Science)
M.S., University of Maryland Center for Ecological Science (Marine Ecological Estuarine Sciences)
B.A., St. Mary’s College of Maryland (Biology)

View full profile


David T. Osgood, Ph.D.

David T. Osgood, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
dosgood@albright.edu

Ph.D., University of Virginia (Environmental Sciences)
M.S., University of Virginia (Environmental Sciences)
B.S., University of North Carolina-Wilmington (Biology)

View full profile


Erin Ventresca, Ph.D.

Erin Ventresca, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology
eventresca@albright.edu

Ph.D., Temple University (Biology)
B.S., Ursinus College (Biology)

View full profile


Ian Cost, Ph.D.

Ian Cost, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology
icost@albright.edu

Ph.D., University of Missouri (Pathobiology)
M.S., Fort Hays State University (Biology)
M.Ed., Lesley University (Elementary and Special Education)
B.A., Bridgewater State University (History)

View full profile


Karen A. Campbell, Ph.D.

Karen A. Campbell, Ph.D.

Health Sciences Advisor; P. Kenneth Nase M.D. '55 Chair of Biology; Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs; Dean of the Faculty
kcampbell@albright.edu

Ph.D., Indiana University (Vertebrate Physiology & Zoology)
M.Sc., York University (Invertebrate Endocrinology & Biochemistry)
B.Sc., Queen’s University (Biology & Zoology)

View full profile


Stephen G. Mech, Ph.D.

Stephen G. Mech, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
smech@albright.edu

Ph.D., Washington State University (Zoology)
M.S., Washington State University (Statistics)
B.S., Boise State University (Biology)

View full profile


Back to Academic Program