Faculty

 
Karen A. Campbell, Ph.D., P. Kenneth Nase M.D. '55 Chair of Biology

Karen A. Campbell, Ph.D., P. Kenneth Nase M.D. '55 Chair of Biology

Health Sciences Advisor and P. Kenneth Nase M.D. '55 Chair of Biology
kcampbell@albright.edu

Ph.D.: Indiana University (Vertebrate Physiology & Zoology)
M.Sc.: York University (Invertebrate Endocrinology & Biochemistry)
B.Sc.: Queen’s University (Biology & Zoology)

View full profile


Bryce J. Brylawski, Ph.D.

Bryce J. Brylawski, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology; Department Chair
bbrylawski@albright.edu

Ph.D.: Virginia Institute of Marine Science, The College of William and Mary (Marine Science)
M.S. University of Maryland Center for Ecological Science (Marine Ecological Estuarine Sciences)
B.A.: St. Mary’s College of Maryland (Biology)

View full profile


Stephen G. Mech, Ph.D.

Stephen G. Mech, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
smech@albright.edu

Ph.D.: Washington State University (Zoology)
M.S.: Washington State University (Statistics)
B.S. Boise State University (Biology)

View full profile


David T. Osgood, Ph.D.

David T. Osgood, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
dosgood@albright.edu

Ph.D.: University of Virginia (Environmental Sciences)
M.S.: University of Virginia (Environmental Sciences)
B.S.: University of North Carolina-Wilmington (Biology)

 

View full profile


Andrew I. Samuelsen, Ph.D.

Andrew I. Samuelsen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology
asamuelsen@albright.edu

B.S., Biology/Secondary Ed., SUNY Geneseo
M.S., Botany, University of New Hampshire
Ph.D., Molecular and Cellular Biology, Oregon State University

View full profile


Adam R. Hersperger, Ph.D.

Adam R. Hersperger, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology
ahersperger@albright.edu

Ph.D.: University of Pennsylvania (Cell and Molecular Biology)
B.S.: Bucknell University (Cell Biology and Biochemistry)

View full profile


Erin Ventresca, Ph.D.

Erin Ventresca, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology
eventresca@albright.edu

Ph.D. Temple University (Biology)
B.S.: Ursinus College (Biology)

View full profile


Alice MZ Brylawski

Alice MZ Brylawski

Biology Department Laboratory Manager
abrylawski@albright.edu

M.S.: University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee (Biological Sciences)
B.A. St. Mary’s College of Maryland (Biology)

View full profile


Back to Academic Program