Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
Kristen T. Woodward, MFA

Kristen T. Woodward, MFA

Professor of Art, teaching painting and printmaking
kwoodward@albright.edu

MFA, studio art: Clemson University
BFA, printmaking: Syracuse University


Brian N. Glaze, MFA

Brian N. Glaze, MFA

Assistant Professor of Art
bglaze@albright.edu

MFA, Sculpture, Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, Ohio
BFA, Sculpture, Kent State University, Kent, Ohio


Richard A. Hamwi, Ph.D.

Richard A. Hamwi, Ph.D.

Professor of Art
rhamwi@albright.edu

Ph.D.: Pennsylvania State University
M.F.A.: University of California, Santa Barbara
M.A.: University of New Mexico
B.A.: Queens College, City University of New York


David Tanner, MPA

David Tanner, MPA

Director, Center for the Arts
dtanner@albright.edu

M.P.A.: Southern Illinois University-Carbondale (museum administration)
B.A.: Southern Illinois University-Carbondale (English)
B.A.: Southern Illinois University-Carbondale (history)
B.S.: Southern Illinois University-Carbondale (paralegal studies)

 


Beth Krumholz

Beth Krumholz

Curator of Education, Center for the Arts
bkrumholz@albright.edu

M.F.A.: University of Iowa
M.A.: University of Iowa
B.F.A.: California College of Arts and Crafts

 


Matthew Garrison, MFA

Matthew Garrison, MFA

Associate Professor of Art and Digital Media; Department Chair
mgarrison@albright.edu

MFA, sculpture: Hunter College, City University of New York
BFA, sculpture: Rhode Island School of Design
R.I.S.D. European Honors Program, Rome, Italy
Aegean School of Design, Paros, Greece


Barbara Tiberio, M.Ed.

Barbara Tiberio, M.Ed.

Lecturer
btiberio@albright.edu

1995 Kutztown University, Kutztown, PA
Masters Art Education, Summa Cum. Laude
1978 Kutztown University, Kutztown, PA
B.S. Art Education


Gary L. Adelstein, MFA

Gary L. Adelstein, MFA

Associate Professor of English and Art
gadelstein@albright.edu

M.A., English: University of Pennsylvania


Newton A. Perrin, Ph.D.

Newton A. Perrin, Ph.D.

Professor of Art History and German
nperrin@albright.edu

Ph. D., The University of California at Berkeley
M. A., The University of California at Berkeley
B. A., The University of California at Berkeley
J. W. Goethe Universität, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
University of Vienna
New York University, New York City
Columbia University, New York City
Georg-August Universität, Göttingen, Germany


Back to Academic Program