Faculty

 
 
 
Barbara Tiberio, M.Ed.

Barbara Tiberio, M.Ed.

Senior Lecturer
btiberio@albright.edu

M.A., Art Education, Kutztown University
B.S., Art Education, Kutztown University

View full profile


Brian N. Glaze, MFA

Brian N. Glaze, MFA

Assistant Professor of Art
bglaze@albright.edu

MFA, Sculpture, Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, Ohio
BFA, Sculpture, Kent State University, Kent, Ohio

View full profile


David Tanner, MPA

David Tanner, MPA

Director, Center for the Arts
dtanner@albright.edu

M.P.A., Museum Administration, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
B.A., English, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
B.A., History, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
B.S., Paralegal Studies, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale

 

View full profile


Gary L. Adelstein, MFA

Gary L. Adelstein, MFA

Associate Professor of English and Art
gadelstein@albright.edu

M.A., English, University of Pennsylvania

View full profile


Kristen T. Woodward, MFA

Kristen T. Woodward, MFA

Professor of Art
kwoodward@albright.edu

MFA, studio art: Clemson University
BFA, printmaking: Syracuse University

View full profile


Maite Barragán, Ph.D.

Maite Barragán, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Art History
mbarragan@albright.edu

Licenciatura (combined B.A. and Master degree), Art History, Complutense University of Madrid (Spain)

Ph.D. Art History, Temple University

View full profile


Matthew Garrison, MFA

Matthew Garrison, MFA

Associate Professor of Art and Digital Media; Department Chair
mgarrison@albright.edu

MFA, sculpture: Hunter College, City University of New York
BFA, sculpture: Rhode Island School of Design
R.I.S.D. European Honors Program, Rome, Italy
Aegean School of Design, Paros, Greece

View full profile


Newton A. Perrin, Ph.D.

Newton A. Perrin, Ph.D.

Professor of Art History and German
nperrin@albright.edu

Ph.D., The University of California at Berkeley
M.A., The University of California at Berkeley
B.A., The University of California at Berkeley
J. W. Goethe Universität, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
University of Vienna
New York University, New York City
Columbia University, New York City
Georg-August Universität, Göttingen, Germany

View full profile


Richard A. Hamwi, Ph.D.

Richard A. Hamwi, Ph.D.

Professor of Art
rhamwi@albright.edu

Ph.D.: Pennsylvania State University
M.F.A.: University of California, Santa Barbara
M.A.: University of New Mexico
B.A.: Queens College, City University of New York

View full profile


Back to Academic Program