Faculty Resources – Albright College

Faculty

 
 
 
Brian N. Glaze, MFA

Brian N. Glaze, MFA

Associate Professor of Sculpture; Department Chair
bglaze@albright.edu

MFA, Sculpture, Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, Ohio
BFA, Sculpture, Kent State University, Kent, Ohio

View full profile


David Kaul

David Kaul

Assistant Professor
dkaul@albright.edu

MFA in Media Art from The Ohio State University

View full profile


David Tanner, MPA

David Tanner, MPA

dean, arts and cultural resources.
dtanner@albright.edu

M.P.A., Museum Administration, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
B.A., English, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
B.A., History, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
B.S., Paralegal Studies, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale

 

View full profile


Joseph Hocker, MFA

Joseph Hocker, MFA

Assistant Professor of Photography and Digital Art
jhocker@albright.edu

Degrees:

MFA, Photography – Tyler School of Art, Temple University

BFA, Photography – The University of the Arts

 

View full profile


Kate Perkins

Kate Perkins

Adjunct Instructor
kperkins@albright.edu

BA Studio Art

MA Art Education

View full profile


Kristen T. Woodward, MFA

Kristen T. Woodward, MFA

Professor of Art
kwoodward@albright.edu

MFA, studio art: Clemson University
BFA, printmaking: Syracuse University

View full profile


Mark Baldridge, MFA

Mark Baldridge, MFA

Assistant Professor, Art and Computer Science
mbaldridge@albright.edu

View full profile


Matthew Garrison, MFA

Matthew Garrison, MFA

Professor of Art and Digital Media
mgarrison@albright.edu

MFA, sculpture: Hunter College, City University of New York
BFA, sculpture: Rhode Island School of Design
R.I.S.D. European Honors Program, Rome, Italy
Aegean School of Design, Paros, Greece

View full profile


Back to Academic Program