Faculty Resources | Albright College

Faculty

 
 
 
Andrew Junikiewicz, CPA

Andrew Junikiewicz, CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting, Department of Business, Accounting & Economics Co-Chair
ajunikiewicz@albright.edu

View full profile


Daria Newfeld, Ph.D.

Daria Newfeld, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance
dnewfeld@albright.edu

B.S., B.A.: Rider University
M.B.A.: Rider University
Ph.D.: University of Nebraska

View full profile


Farhad Saboori, Ph.D.

Farhad Saboori, Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
fsaboori@albright.edu

Ph.D.: Indiana University (economics)
B.A.: National University of Iran (economics)

View full profile


Gertrude Eguae-Obazee, D.B.A.

Gertrude Eguae-Obazee, D.B.A.

Professor of Accounting Coordinator, ADP Accounting Program, Department of Business, Accounting & Economics Co-Chair
tobazee@albright.edu

D.B.A: Wilmington University
M.B.A.: Jackson State University
B.S.: Northwestern Oklahoma State University (economics/accounting)

View full profile


Lisa Wilder, Ph.D.

Lisa Wilder, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
lwilder@albright.edu

B.S., B.A., Shippensburg University
M.A.,  Virginia Tech
Ph.D., Virginia Tech

View full profile


Roberto Mandanici

Roberto Mandanici

Assistant Professor, Accounting

B.S. Alvernia University; M.B.A. Temple University; C.P.A., C.M.A., C.F.M.

View full profile


Soma Ghosh, Ph.D.

Soma Ghosh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
sghosh@albright.edu

Ph.D., M.A., Clark University; M.S., B.S., Calcutta University, Calcutta, India

View full profile


Suzanne Palmer

Suzanne Palmer

Associate Professor of Economics and Business; Pre-Law Advisor
spalmer@albright.edu

LL.M.: George Mason University School of Law (Law & Economics)
J.D.: Boston University School of Law
A.B.: Lafayette College

View full profile


Back to Academic Program