Meet Your New Alumni Board Members – Albright College

Meet Your New Alumni Board Members

As another academic year comes to an end, the Albright College Alumni Association welcomes eight new members to the Alumni Board. New members include:

  • James Algeo ’87
  • Vincent Buccellato ’89
  • Andrew Dell ’07, M’19
  • Kristen DePalma ’19
  • Rebecca Hughes ’00
  • Fran Kelly ’73
  • Rebecca Welker ’13
  • Agnes White ’11

Current Alumni Board member, Chris Barto ’88, was re-elected to a second term.

Finally, we thank the following six departing Alumni Board members for completing their term of service representing the alumni body of Albright College.

  • Sara Bergstresser ’61
  • Kat Crossley ’11
  • Carl Janson ’73
  • Darryl Jeffries ’66
  • Dan Newcome ’16
  • Steve Sieller ’06

All newly and re-elected Alumni Board members will serve three-year terms. If you are interested in serving on the Alumni Board, please complete the Prospective Alumni Board Member Questionnaire.

View the full Alumni Association Board roster here.