Alumni & Donor Engagement at Albright College | Stay Connected

Welcome, Albright Alumni

Register for Homecoming 2022!

Alumni & Donor Engagement cultivates life-long connections among the college, alumni, and donors that blossom into enduring, mutually beneficial relationships, partnerships, and success for the Albright community.

Alumni & Donor Engagement is committed to preserving the legacy of Albright College and advancing its mission. Therefore, we support the needs and celebrate the success of alumni, acknowledge the contributions of donors and volunteers, and create a community-wide culture of philanthropy.

 

Login to Alumni 360, Albright’s Online Community   InstructionsTutorials


Albright College Webmail


Share Your Albright Story


Stay Connected with the Alumni Association

                                                          Follow us on:   Facebook   |   Instagram   |   Twitter   |   YouTube   |   LinkedIn


Update Your Contact Information


Submit a Class Note

The Lion Diplomats, or Dips, are the students that work with the Alumni & Donor Engagement Office to promote networking opportunities for students with alumni through events and programs. 2020 will mark their thirty-fifth year anniversary! liondiplomats@albright.edu.


Contact the Alumni & Donor Engagement Staff

610-921-7510
alumni@albright.edu

Ralia Vardaxis imageRalia C. Vardaxis ’87
Assistant Vice President of Alumni and Donor Engagement
Phone: (610) 921-7651
Email: rvardaxis@albright.edu

 

Tristen Cotter ’22
Coordinator of Alumni and Donor Engagement
Phone: (610) 921-7510
Email: tcotter@albright.edu

Dawn Gieringer ’10
Director of Alumni Events and Communications
Phone: (610) 929-6676
Email: dgieringer@albright.edu

Dawn Thren
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Phone: (610) 929-6684
Email: dthren@albright.edu

 

Amanda C. Walck 14Amanda C. Walck ’14
Director of The Fund for Albright
Phone: (610) 929-6786
Email: awalck@albright.edu