Welcome, Albright Alumni

Give to Albright

The Alumni & Donor Engagement Office will provide unique experiences and benefits for the alumni population while enhancing the link between Alma Mater and the individual.

 

Login to Alumni 360, Albright’s Online Community

InstructionsTutorials


Albright College Webmail


Share Your Albright Story


Stay Connected with the Alumni Association

Follow us on:   Facebook   |   Instagram   |   Twitter   |   LinkedIn

The Lion Diplomats, or Dips, are the students that work with the Alumni & Donor Engagement Office to promote networking opportunities for students with alumni through events and programs. 2020 will mark their thirty-fifth year anniversary! liondiplomats@albright.edu.


Contact the Alumni & Donor Engagement Staff

610-921-7510
alumni@albright.edu

Ralia C. Vardaxis '87Ralia C. Vardaxis ’87
Assistant Vice President of Alumni and Donor Engagement
Phone: (610) 921-7651
Email: rvardaxis@albright.edu

Caitlin KamererCaitlin Kamerer
Director of the Fund for Albright
Phone: (610) 929-6608
Email: ckamerer@albright.edu

Stephen K. Thomas '14Stephen K. Thomas ’14
Director of Advancement Events & Communication
Phone: (610) 929-6676
Email:skthomas@albright.edu

Amanda C. Walck '14Amanda C. Walck ’14
Assistant Director of The Fund for Albright
Phone: (610) 929-6786
Email: awalck@albright.edu

photo of Dawn Gieringer ’10Dawn Gieringer ’10
Coordinator of Alumni and Donor Engagement
Phone: (610) 921-7510
Email: dgieringer@albright.edu