Welcome, Albright Alumni

Give to Albright

The Alumni & Donor Engagement Office will provide unique experiences and benefits for the alumni population 
while Alumni Weekend logoenhancing the link between Alma Mater and the individual.

 

Login to Alumni 360, Albright’s Online Community

InstructionsTutorials


Albright College Webmail


Share Your Albright Story

The Lion Diplomats, or Dips, are the students that work with the Alumni Relations Office to promote networking opportunities for students with alumni through events and programs. 2015 marks their thirty year anniversary! liondiplomats@albright.edu.


Contact the Alumni & Donor Engagement Staff

610-921-7510
alumni@albright.edu

Ralia C. Vardaxis ’87
Assistant Vice President of Alumni and Donor Engagement
Phone: (610) 921-7651
E-mail: rvardaxis@albright.edu

Kathleen A. Sutton
Senior Director of the Fund for Albright
Phone: (610) 929-6608
E-mail: ksutton@albright.edu

Stephen K. Thomas ’14
Director of Advancement Events & Communication
Phone:(610) 929-6676
E-mail: skthomas@albright.edu

Amanda C. Walck ’14
Assistant Director of The Fund for Albright
Phone: (610) 929-6786
E-mail: awalck@albright.edu

Dawn Gieringer ’10
Coordinator of Alumni & Donor Engagement
Phone: (610) 921-7510
E-mail: dgieringer@albright.edu