Alumni & Donor Engagement at Albright College | Stay Connected

Welcome, Albright Alumni

Give to Albright

 

The Alumni & Donor Engagement Office will provide unique experiences and benefits for the alumni population while enhancing the link between Alma Mater and the individual.

 

Login to Alumni 360, Albright’s Online Community

InstructionsTutorials


Albright College Webmail


Share Your Albright Story


Stay Connected with the Alumni Association

Follow us on:   Facebook   |   Instagram   |   Twitter   |   YouTube   |   LinkedIn


Update Your Contact Information


Submit a Class Note

The Lion Diplomats, or Dips, are the students that work with the Alumni & Donor Engagement Office to promote networking opportunities for students with alumni through events and programs. 2020 will mark their thirty-fifth year anniversary! liondiplomats@albright.edu.


Contact the Alumni & Donor Engagement Staff

610-921-7510
alumni@albright.edu

Ralia Vardaxis imageRalia C. Vardaxis ’87
Assistant Vice President of Alumni and Donor Engagement
Phone: (610) 921-7651
Email: rvardaxis@albright.edu

 

Tristen Cotter ’22
Coordinator of Alumni and Donor Engagement
Phone: (610) 921-7510
Email: TBA

Dawn Gieringer ’10
Director of Alumni Events and Communications
Phone: (610) 929-6676
Email: dgieringer@albright.edu

Dawn Thren
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Phone: (610) 929-6684
Email: dthren@albright.edu

 

Amanda C. Walck 14Amanda C. Walck ’14
Director of The Fund for Albright
Phone: (610) 929-6786
Email: awalck@albright.edu

David Johnson
Interim Director of Events and Communications
Phone: (610) 929-6676
Email: djohnson@albright.edu