Spanish

Please see the World Languages and Cultures page for information on Spanish majors.

spanish

Adam John, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of French and Spanish
610-921-7699
ajohn@albright.edu

spanish

Lennie Amores, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
610-921-7692
lamores@albright.edu

spanish

John Incledon, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish; Director of the Holocaust Studies Program
610-921-7689
jincledon@albright.edu

spanish

M. Karen Jogan, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish
610-921-7693
kjogan@albright.edu

spanish

Melissa Shay Katz, M.A.
Senior Instructor of Spanish
610-921-7858
mkatz@albright.edu

spanish

Abby McGovern, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
610-921-7691
amcgovern@albright.edu

spanish

María Meléndez, Ph.D.
María Meléndez, Associate Professor of Spanish and French
610-921-7690
mmelendez@albright.edu

spanish

Andrea Olivares Beltrán, M.A.
Visiting Instructor of Spanish
610 921-7695
aolivares@albright.edu

spanish

Janice E. Rodríguez, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
610-921-7714
jrodriguez@albright.edu

spanish

Sofía Sánchez Moreno
Visiting Instructor of Spanish
ssanchez@albright.edu