Family Studies | Albright College

Family Studies

Please see the Sociology & Anthropology section for  requirements and courses.

family-studies

Charles Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology; Department Chair
610-921-7865
cbrown@albright.edu

family-studies

Carla Abodalo, MS
Senior Instructor of Sociology
610-921-7592
cabodalo@albright.edu

family-studies

Brian Jennings, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
610-921-7892
bjennings@albright.edu

family-studies

Elizabeth Kiester, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
610-921-7885
ekiester@albright.edu

family-studies

Kennon Rice, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
610-921-7881
krice@albright.edu

family-studies

Barton Thompson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
610-921-7593
bthompson@albright.edu

family-studies

Teri Jensen-Sellers, M.A.
Adjunct Lecturer in Sociology
610-929-6729
tjensen-sellers@albright.edu