Art | Albright College

Art

Art

art

Kristen T. Woodward, MFA
Professor of Art
610-921-7710
kwoodward@albright.edu

art

Brian N. Glaze, MFA
Assistant Professor of Art
610-921-7712
bglaze@albright.edu

art

Richard A. Hamwi, Ph.D.
Professor of Art
610-921-7774
rhamwi@albright.edu

art

David Tanner, MPA
Director, Center for the Arts
(610) 921-7619
dtanner@albright.edu

art

Matthew Garrison, MFA
Associate Professor of Art and Digital Media; Department Chair
mgarrison@albright.edu

art

Gary L. Adelstein, MFA
Associate Professor of English and Art
610-921-7713
gadelstein@albright.edu

art

Newton A. Perrin, Ph.D.
Professor of Art History and German
610) 921-7688
nperrin@albright.edu