Art – Albright College

Art

Art

art

Mark Baldridge, MFA
Assistant Professor, Art and Computer Science
610-921-7867
mbaldridge@albright.edu

art

David Kaul
Assistant Professor of Art and Computer Science
484-268-2843
dkaul@albright.edu

art

Mike L. Miller
Artist-in-Residence/Pre-College and Summer Programs
mlmiller@albright.edu

art

Brian N. Glaze, MFA
Associate Professor of Sculpture; Department Chair
610-921-7712
bglaze@albright.edu

art

Joseph Hocker, MFA
Assistant Professor of Photography and Digital Art
610-921-7715
jhocker@albright.edu

art

David Tanner, MPA
dean, arts and cultural resources.
(610) 921-7619
dtanner@albright.edu

art

Kristen T. Woodward, MFA
Professor of Art
610-921-7710
kwoodward@albright.edu