Criminology

Please see the Department of Sociology & Anthropology for complete description and requirements.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

criminology

Charles Brown, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology; Department Chair

610-921-7865
cbrown@albright.edu

criminology

Carla Abodalo, MS

Senior Instructor of Sociology

610-921-7592
cabodalo@albright.edu

criminology

Brian Jennings, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology

610-921-7892
bjennings@albright.edu

criminology

Elizabeth Kiester, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology

610-921-7885
ekiester@albright.edu

criminology

Kennon Rice, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology

610-921-7881
krice@albright.edu

criminology

Barton Thompson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology

610-921-7593
bthompson@albright.edu

criminology

Teri Jensen-Sellers, M.A.

Adjunct Lecturer in Sociology

610-929-6729
tjensen-sellers@albright.edu

criminology

Adrienne Lodge, M.S., C.F.E., C.A.M.S.

Adjunct Lecturer in Sociology-Criminal Justice

610-929-6768
alodge@albright.edu

What Can I do With a Major in
Criminology