Faculty Office Hours | Albright College

Spring 2020

Name Email Location Room / Number Phone Hours
Carla Abodalo cabodalo@albright.edu Selwyn 202 610-921-7592 M/W 12-1:00
T/TH 10:30-11:00
Yuval Abrams yabrams@albright.edu Chapel Philosophy 6109217707 Tuesday 3:50-4:30 PM Thursday 12-1pm
Arcana Albright aalbright@albright.edu Masters 307A 610-921-7694 T 9-10, W 10-12, and by
appointment
Dana Allaband dallaband@albright.edu CFA Studio 2 570.617.2774 Wednesday’s 12pm-8:30pm
Lennie Amores lamores@albright.edu Masters 306B 610-921-7692 Mondays 2-3; Wednesdays 1-2; Fridays 1-2
Hilary Aquino haquino@albright.edu Masters 103 610-921-7697 W 9-10 am via Zoom, and by appointment M/W/F
Michael Armato marmato@albright.edu Roessner 226 610-929-6622 T, 2:45 to 4:15 p.m.
W and Th 2:45 to 3:15 p.m.
and By Appointment M – F All office hours via Zoom
Pamela Artz partz@albright.edu Science 337 610-921-7741 T, Th 10-11 AM; W 9-10 AM or by
arrangement
Jose Aviles javiles@albright.edu Masters 206 T (In-office) 4pm-6pm; W
(Zoom) 4pm-6pm; By appointment
Don Baldridge mbaldridge@albright.edu Alumni 302A 7942 T 3pm – 6pm
Theresa Barbieri tbarbieri@albright.edu Masters 211 484-857-2050 By appointment
Maite Barragan mbarragan@albright.edu CFA 217 610-921-7616 M/W 2-3 pm and by appointment
Conner Bassett cbassett@albright.edu Masters 117 T 9:00 – 10:00 AM
W 12:00 – 2:00 PM
Jon Bekken jbekken@albright.edu Masters 119 610-921-7563 M: 3:00 – 4:15 p.m.
W: 11:00 -12:15
W: 3:00 – 3:45 p.m.
F: 3:00 – 3:45 p.m.
Tamara Black tblack@albright.edu CFA Studio #2 M Noon – 12:50pm

Th 9am – 9:50am

Lisa Bellantoni lbellantoni@albright.edu Chapel basement 610-921-7709 Tue 9:00-10:30[ Wed 12:30-1:30; Thur 9:00-10:30
Tamara Black tblack@albright.edu CFA Studio #2 M/T/W/Th/F; 9:00am – 9:50am
Pamela Blakely pblakely@albright.edu Selwyn 208 Th, 3:50-5:30pm After Class (Selwyn 208 OR Selwyn 210)
Thomas Blakely tblakely@albright.edu Selwyn 206 610-568-5320 T/Th, 2:20-4pm, Selwyn 210 (after class in Selwyn 208)
Charles Brown cbrown@albright.edu Selwyn 203 610-921-7865 T, W, & Th from 11am-12pm and by appointment
Alice Brylawski abrylawski@albright.edu Science 143 610-921-7742 T 10-11AM
Th 1-2PM, or by appt.
Bryce Brylawski bbrylawski@albright.edu Science 237 610-929-6655 M and Th 8-9AM,
W 11:15AM-12:15PM
Brian Buerke bbuerke@albright.edu Science 133 610-921-7787 M 12:00 – 12:50, T 11:00 – 11:50, F 9:00 – 9:50
Doreen Burdalski dburdalski@albright.edu Alumni 105 7811 T/TH 9-10am
W10-11am
Joycelyn Burdett jburdett@albright.edu Alumni 101A 610-921-7844 M, 10:30 – 12:00
T, 1:00 – 3:00
and by appointment
Alberto Cacicedo acacicedo@albright.edu Masters 113 610-921-7816 MWF 10-11; TTh 2:30-3:00
Christopher Catone ccatone@albright.edu Comp/Mat 119 610-921-7850 W 3:00-4:00 in person
Th 1:00-2:00 via zoom. Calc I only:
W 7:15-9:15 via zoom.
Brandon Clinton bclinton@albright.edu Teel 101A Wednesdays 5:45p – 6:00p (before the start of class) & 8:50p – 9:30p (immediately after class)
Amanda Condict acondict@albright.edu Alumni 204A 610.207.8852 by appt, preferably Wed/Fri morning or evening
Ian Cost icost@albright.edu Science 239 610-921-7728 Monday 1-2
Thursday 9-10, by
appointment
Justin Couchman jcouchman@albright.edu Teel 206 6109296738 M 11-12,
T 12:30-2, R 12:30-2
Michael D’Errico mderrico@albright.edu CFA 106 610-921-7268 MF 9-10am, W 3-4pm
Guillaume de Syon gdesyon@albright.edu Masters 132 610-921-7822 T/Th 11 AM to 12 PM
W 12PM to 2 PM
Kevin Dibble kdibble@albright.edu CFA 105 610-921-7872, 7504 M/T/W/TH 3-4 – additional by appointment.
Gertrude Eguae-Obazee tobazee@albright.edu Roessner 235 610-921-7703 T and Th 2:00 – 3:30 pm via Zoom
Daniel Falabella dfalabella@albright.edu Comp/Mat 111 610-921-7772 Tues./Thurs. 11-12, other hours by appt.
Keith Feigenson kfeigenson@albright.edu Teel 215 610-921-7584 M, 10 AM -11 AM
T 1 PM – 3 PM
Kami Fletcher kfletcher@albright.edu Masters 105 610-921-7821 Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm
Matt Fotis mfotis@albright.edu CFA 216 610-921-7873 MFW 12-1pm
Kylah Freeman kfreeman@albright.edu Alumni 312 By appointment, preferably on T
and Th
Soma Ghosh sghosh@albright.edu Roessner 232 610 929 6724 T/W/Th: 12:30-1:30 p.m. also by appointment
Lynn Gibson lgibson@albright.edu Masters 104 NA By appointment
Teresa Gilliams tgilliams@albright.edu Masters 121 610-921-7805 T/Th 2:30-3:30 and W 2-3, or by appointment
Brian Glaze bglaze@albright.edu CFA 144 610-912-7712 M/T/W/TH 12pm – 1pm
Lesley Goodman lgoodman@albright.edu Masters 117 610-921-7808 Monday 12-2 pm, Tuesday 3-4 pm
Marsha Green mgreen@albright.edu Roessner 228 7580 TTh 2:30 to 4
Amy Greene agreene@albright.edu Science 333 7747 11-12 T, Zoom office hours W 9:15-10:15
https://Albright.zoom.us/my/
dramygreene
Denise Greenwood dgreenwood@albright.edu Masters 116 610 921-7815 M 11-12 and W 1-2 and by
appointment
Timothy Gross tgross@albright.edu CFA 103 610-921-7870 Wednesdays 4 to 5 PM
Randall Grove rgrove@albright.edu Masters 11 610-929-6758 T: 9:30 AM – 11 AM
Th: 1PM – 2:30 PM
Christian Hamann chamann@albright.edu Science 331 610-921-7740 T and W 11 am – 12:30 pm; by appointment
Richard Hamwi rhamwi@albright.edu CFA 220 6109217774 Monday, 2-5 PM by appointment
Bridget Hearon bhearon@albright.edu Teel 210 610-929-6556 Tuesdays 1-2; Thursdays 11-12
Julia Heberle jheberle@albright.edu Teel 207 610-921-7581 M 2-3 W 2-3 F 2-3
and by appointment
Sarah Heidebrink-Bruno sheidebrinkbruno@albright.edu Masters 202A M 1-3, W 1-2, and by
appointment on Zoom
Nathan Henceroth nhenceroth@albright.edu Roessner 234 610-929-6557 M & W: 3:30-4:30 F 2-3
Adam Hersperger ahersperger@albright.edu Science 145 610-929-6617 M 9 to 9:45am
Th 9:30 -10:30am
or by appointment
Jaclyn Hilberg jhilberg@albright.edu Masters 129 MW 11:00-12:00, MW 2:00-2:30,
and by appointment
Jonna Holgate jholgate@albright.edu Masters 13 5:30-6:00 PM, Th or by
appointment
Kyle Hosking khosking@albright.edu Roessner 101 717-925-5223 Before or after class I’m always available.
Susan Hughes shughes@albright.edu Online Online 610-929-6732 T 2:20-3 pm; W 3:20-4pm; Th 2:20-
3pm
Brenda Ingram-Wallace bingramwallace@albright.edu Roessner 227 610-921-7585 BY APPOINTMENT
Brian Jennings bjennings@albright.edu Selwyn 212 610-921-7892 Monday 11-2, Tuesday 11-12, or by appointment
Adam John ajohn@albright.edu Masters 308A 7699 MF: 10-10:50 in person (Zoom also https://Albright.zoom.us/j/97802762644)
W: 12:30-1:20 (Zoom only
https://Albright.zoom.us/j/97802762644)
Andrew Junikiewicz ajunikiewicz@albright.edu Roessner 211 610-921-7705 T/Th 11am – 1pm or by appointment
Melissa Katz mkatz@albright.edu Masters 302 610-921-7858 T/Th 7-8am, 12:30-1pm and by appointment
Shelley Kauffman skauffman@albright.edu Science 225 610-929-6614 T/Th 9:30-10:30
Amal Kebaier akebaier@albright.edu Masters 308F 610-921-7812 Mondays 4-4:50, Fridays 9-9:50
Brian Kell Comp/Mat 109 610-929-6626 bkell@albright.edu
Elizabeth Kiester ekiester@albright.edu Selwyn 204 610-921-7885 W 1-3pm; Th 11am-1pm
Michael Kitsock mkitsock@albright.edu Chapel basement 7860 T/Th – 8:30 to 9:15; 11;00 to 12:00
Jennifer Koosed jkoosed@albright.edu Chapel Basement 610-921-7760 T 11-1; W 10:-12
by appointment
Irene Langran ilangran@albright.edu Roessner 231 7570 Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:30-1:30, and by appointment
Katherine Lehman klehman@albright.edu Masters 118 610-921-7291 T 1:30-2:30, M and W 11-12
(Zoom), and by appointment
Leslie Leinbach lleinbach@albright.edu Masters 104 610-921-7809 email to schedule in Zoom
Jeff Lentz jlentz@albright.edu CFA Studio 3 610-921-7806 8 to 9:30 a.m. T/Th
Rachel Liberatore rliberatore@albright.edu Campus Center Classroom 1 610-921-7854 F 1-2 pm
Eponine Leurs eleurs@albright.edu Masters 308B 610-921-7812 1-2pm (W) – 10-11am(F)
Adrienne Lodge alodge@albright.edu Selwyn 208 215-346-8782 M, 5-6
Mark Lomanno mlomanno@albright.edu CFA Studio 1 610-921-7876 T and Th, 11am-12:30pm
Roberto Mandanici rmandanici@albright.edu Roessner 233 610-921-7702 Mondays & Wednesdays: 12pm to 1pm; Thursdays: 3 to 4pm
Devon Mason dmason@albright.edu Science 131 7785 MWF 8-9; T 11-12
Julia Matthews jmatthews@albright.edu Masters 206 610-929-6792 M-W 3-4 pm, T-Th 11am – 12:30 pm
Matthew Garrison mgarrison@albright.edu Alumni 311 610-921-7730 M 3:00 – 5:00, TH 10:00 – 11:00
Heidi Mau hmau@albright.edu Masters 110 610-929-6712 T, 1:00pm-3:30pm; other times by appt.
Maria McDonnell mmcdonnell@albright.edu Masters 104 610-921-7809 9–10 MWF
Abby McGovern amcgovern@albright.edu Masters 303 610-921-7691 Tues/Thurs 11-12:30
Stephen Mech smech@albright.edu Science 231 610-921-7743 9-10am MWF, or by appointment
Denise Meister dmeister@albright.edu Masters 13 610-929-6758 Tuesdays, 4-5 p.m. Thursdays, 12-1 p.m., by appointment
Maria Melendez mmelendez@albright.edu Masters 306C 610-921-7690 M 9:30-10:30 and
W 1:30 – 2:30
A.J. Merlino amerlino@albright.edu Geiser House Main Office 732-822-4665 F, 11am-12pm
Michele Cramer mcramer@albright.edu Science 241 610-929-6633 Monday 11:30-12:30, Wednesday 12:30-1:30, Friday 9-10 or by appointment
Lawrence Morris lmorris@albright.edu Masters 120 610-929-6759 M, T, W, 11am-12pm
Sarah Mueller smueller@albright.edu Science 223 By request
Sara Nelson snelson@albright.edu Alumni 312 By appointment
Daria Newfeld dnewfeld@albright.edu Roessner 239 6109217888 T & Th 12:30-2pm
M/W 1-2pm & 7:30-8:30pm  sign up at: https://calendly.com/dnewfeld/15min
MeeAe Oh-Ranck moh-ranck@albright.edu Alumni 101B 7891 12-1 pm, W, Th and F
Andrea Olivares aolivares@albright.edu Masters 305B 610-921-7695 Mon, Wed, Fri, 10am – 11am
David Osgood dosgood@albright.edu Science 233 610-921-7726 M-Th 10-12
Adam Owenz aowenz@albright.edu Roessner 224 6109217229 T/Th 1-3:30, M 5-6
Suzanne Palmer spalmer@albright.edu Roessner 237 610-921-7781 M 10-11 and 3:30-4:30
W 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
Kate Perkins kperkins@albright.edu Alumni 309 None 5:30 – 6 Monday and Wednesday or by appointment
Newton Perrin nperrin@albright.edu Jake’s Café on TTH TEEL 104A on WED 7688 T/TH 4-5PM
Wednesdays 2-3 PM
Nicholas Piro npiro@albright.edu Science 339 610-929-6615 Tues 11a-12:50p, Wed 10a-10:50a
Ian Rhile irhile@albright.edu Science 243 610-929-6757 1-2:30 p.m., M
1:30-3:00 p.m. T
by appointment
Kennon Rice krice@albright.edu Selwyn 205 7881 MWF 2:15-3:15
Janice Rodriguez jrodriguez@albright.edu Masters 306A 610-921-7714 MWF 12:00 – 1:00 and by appointment
Bonnie Rohde brohde@albright.edu Roessner 230 6723 T/Th 1pm to 3pm zoom
Farhad Saboori fsaboori@albright.edu Roessner 236 610-921-7884 T and Th 3 – 5 PM and by
appointment
Andrew Samuelsen asamuelsen@albright.edu Science 137 610-921-7723 3-4 pm M; 9-11 am T
Sofia Sanchez Moreno ssanchez@albright.edu Masters 108 Monday (4:30-5:20 pm); Friday (8:40-9:30 am)
Andrea Schaeffer aschaeffer@albright.edu Alumni 103 610-301-2147 11 to 11:50, M and W
Rich Schott rschott@albright.edu Roessner 215 610-921-7889 Mon. 10:00am -11:00
Wed. 10:00am – 11:00
Thurs. 8 – 9am
Robert Schwartz rschwartz@albright.edu Science 241 12:30 – 2 PM T,
10 – 11:30 AM W
Robert Seesengood rseesengood@albright.edu Chapel basement 610-929-6610 T 1-2 pm; W 10-11 am
Susan Seidenstricker sseidenstricker@albright.edu Masters 9C 610-921-7564 TTh 12:30 to 2 pm
Gwendolyn Seidman gseidman@albright.edu Teel 208 610-929-6742 T 4:00-5:40 PM
Th 12:00-12:50,
other times by appointment
Denise Shade dshade@albright.edu Alumni 205 610-921-7841 By Appointment
Brittany Shelton bshelton@albright.edu Comp/Mat 121 7851 W 12 pm – 12:50 pm
Th 9 am – 11am
and by appointment
Matthew Sonntag msonntag@albright.edu Science 341 610-921-7745 T 11AM-12PM
W 12PM-1PM
F 9AM-10AM
James Speese jspeese@albright.edu Masters 104 610-790-5634 T/Th 12-1
Bonnie Stoltz bstoltz@albright.edu Roessner 200 484-269-2927 by appointment only
David Tanner dtanner@albright.edu CFA 124B 610-921-7619 by appointment only
Jerry Tartaglia jtartaglia@albright.edu Masters 104 610 921 2310 4 – 5 Thursday at Jakes, and by appointment
Jerry Tartaglia jtartaglia@albright.edu Masters 104 610-921-7810 4 – 5 pm Tuesday/Thursday
Barton Thompson bthompson@albright.edu Selwyn 201 610-921-7593 M 1:00-1:45; T 1:30-3:00; W 1:00-1:45
Huy Tran htran@albright.edu Roessner 223 7666 MWF 8:45 – 9:45am via
Zoom/Teams
In-person appointments arranged in advance
Paula Trimpey ptrimpey@albright.edu CFA 149 610-921-7732 Monday 9-12, 1-4 and Wednesday 9-12
Patricia Turning pturning@albright.edu Masters 107 Monday, Wednesday 3-4
Nick Ungson nungson@albright.edu Teel 107 Monday and Wednesday: 2:30pm – 4:00pm
Erin Ventresca eventresca@albright.edu Science 139 610-921-7721 Tuesday 8-9; Wednesday 1-2
Rodney Warfield rwarfield@albright.edu Masters Room 1B 610-921-7791 August 16 – December 12

M 11am – 12 pm
T  2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Th  2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Marian Wolbers mwolbers@albright.edu Masters Conf Rm A 610-921-7802 Wednesday / 5-7 pm and by appointment
Teresa Wood twood@albright.edu Science 155 by appointment
Kristen Woodward kwoodward@albright.edu CFA 224 610-921-7710 M 10 am-12pm
W 11am-12pm
or by appointment
Thomas Wright twright@albright.edu Comp/Mat 113 M 12 – 1
F 12 – 1
Lena Ziegler lziegler@albright.edu Masters 202B M and W 3pm-4pm, W 10am-11am (and by appointment)