Spring 2020

NameEmailLocationRoom / NumberPhoneHours
Carla Abodalocabodalo@albright.eduSelwyn202610-921-7592TTh 10:30-11:00 MW 12-1:00
Yuval Abramsyabrams@albright.eduChapelPhilosophy6109217707Tuesday 1-2:20 pm, Thursday 4-6 pm
Arcana Albrightaalbright@albright.eduMasters307A610-921-7694TTH 9-9:20; 12:20-12:50; 2:20-2:45 & by appt
Dana Allabanddallaband@albright.eduCFAStudio 2570.617.2774Wednesday’s 12pm-8:30pm
Lennie Amoreslamores@albright.eduMasters306B610-921-7692Mondays 2-3; Wednesdays 1-2; Fridays 1-2
Hilary Aquinohaquino@albright.eduMasters103610-921-7697T, Th 10:30-11, 12:30-1, & by appointment
Michael Armatomarmato@albright.eduRoessner226610-929-6622Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 2:30 – 3:30 p.m. and By Appointment
Jose Avilesjaviles@albright.eduMasters206Monday: 10am-11am, Tuesday: 9am to 10am, Wednesday: 10am to 11:30am
Theresa Barbieritbarbieri@albright.eduMasters211By appointment
Maite Barraganmbarragan@albright.eduCFA217610-921-7616M/W 2:00-3:00 PM and by appointment
Jon Bekkenjbekken@albright.eduMasters119610.921.7563Tuesdays 10 – 10:45 am, 2:30 – 3:30 pm; Wednesdays 1:30 – 3:30 pm; Thursdays, 2:30 – 4:15 pm
Lisa Bellantonilbellantoni@albright.eduChapelbasement610-921-7709Tue 9:00-10:30[ Wed 12:30-1:30; Thur 9:00-10:30
Tamara Blacktblack@albright.eduCFAStudio #2M/T/W/Th/F; 9:00am – 9:50am
Thomas Blakelytblakely@albright.eduSelwyn206610-568-53204-5:30pm IN SELWYN 208, Tuesdays and Thursdays, or by appointment
Charles Browncbrown@albright.eduSelwyn203610-921-7865Tuesday and Thursdays from 12:30pm – 2pm and by appointment
Alice Brylawskiabrylawski@albright.eduScience143610-921-7742Mon 1-3PM, Wed 9-10AM
Bryce Brylawskibbrylawski@albright.eduScience237610-929-6655Mon 9-10:30AM, Wed. 2-3PM, Thurs. 8-9AM,or by appointment
Brian Buerkebbuerke@albright.eduScience133610-921-7787M 12:00 – 12:50, T 11:00 – 11:50, F 9:00 – 9:50
Doreen Burdalskidburdalski@albright.eduAlumni1057811TWTH 11-12
Joycelyn Burdettjburdett@albright.eduAlumni101A610-921-7844M/F 10:00 – 10:50 am, W 1:00 – 2:30 pm, and by appointment.
Alberto Cacicedoacacicedo@albright.eduMasters113610-921-7816MWF 10-11; TTh 2:30-3:00
Christopher Catoneccatone@albright.eduComp/Mat119610-921-7850Mon 3:00-5:00, Wed 3:00-3:55, and by appointment.
Brandon Clintonbclinton@albright.eduTeel101AWednesdays 5:45p – 6:00p (before the start of class) & 8:50p – 9:30p (immediately after class)
Amanda Condictacondict@albright.eduAlumni204A?dont us it, use my cell 610.207.8852by appt, preferably Wed/Fri morning or evening
Ian Costicost@albright.eduScience239610-921-7728Mon./Tues. 10-11am
Justin Couchmanjcouchman@albright.eduTeel2066109296738T & R 12:30-2
Michael D’Erricomderrico@albright.eduCFA106610-921-7268T Th 3:30-4:30 and F 2-3pm
Guillaume de Syongdesyon@albright.eduMasters132610-921-7822T 1-2 and W 10-2 and by appointment on all days
Kevin Dibblekdibble@albright.eduCFA105610-921-7872, 7504M/T/W/TH 3-4 – additional by appointment.
Gertrude Eguae-Obazeetobazee@albright.eduRoessner235610-921-7703Tuesday and Wednesday 1:30 – 3:30 pm and by Appointment
Daniel Falabelladfalabella@albright.eduComp/Mat111610-921-7772Tues./Thurs. 11-12, other hours by appt.
Keith Feigensonkfeigenson@albright.eduTeel215610-921-7584Monday 9-10, Wednesday 11- 12, Friday 11 -12
Kami Fletcherkfletcher@albright.eduMasters105610-921-7821Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm
Matt Fotismfotis@albright.eduCFA216610-921-7873MW 12-1
Soma Ghoshsghosh@albright.eduRoessner232610 929 6724Tue & Thurs: 10-11 a.m. Wed 12-1 p.m. & by appointment
Lynn Gibsonlgibson@albright.eduMasters104NABy appointment
Teresa Gilliamstgilliams@albright.eduMasters121610-921-7805T/Th, 2:45-3:45
Brian Glazebglaze@albright.eduCFA144610-912-7712M/W 8:45am – 9:15am, T/TH 12:30pm – 2:30pm and by appointment
Lesley Goodmanlgoodman@albright.eduMasters117610-921-7808Monday 12-2 pm, Tuesday 3-4 pm
Marsha Greenmgreen@albright.eduRoessner2287580TTh 2:30 to 4
Amy Greeneagreene@albright.eduScience3337747Wednesday 9-10:30am; Thursday 11-11:50am
Denise Greenwooddgreenwood@albright.eduMasters116610 921-7815Monday and Wednesday 2-3 and 4-5 and by appointment
Timothy Grosstgross@albright.eduCFA103610-921-7870Wednesdays 4 to 5 PM
Christian Hamannchamann@albright.eduScience331610-921-7740Tuesdays, 10-11 am; Wednesdays, 2-4 pm; and by appointment
Richard Hamwirhamwi@albright.eduCFA2206109217774Monday, 2:00 – 3:30 pm, Thursday 4:30 – 5:00 pm, Friday 4:30 – 5:30 pm
Bridget Hearonbhearon@albright.eduTeel210610-929-6556Tuesdays 1-2; Thursdays 11-12
Julia Heberlejheberle@albright.eduTeel207610-921-7581MWF 1-2 and by appointment
Nathan Hencerothnhenceroth@albright.eduRoessner234610-929-6557W: 3:30-5:30 F: 1-2
Adam Herspergerahersperger@albright.eduScience145610-929-6617Mondays 9 to 10; Thursdays 9:30 to 10:30; or by appointment
Jonna Holgatejholgate@albright.eduMasters1330 minutes before and after class
Kyle Hoskingkhosking@albright.eduRoessner101717-925-5223Before or after class I’m always available.
Brenda Ingram-Wallacebingramwallace@albright.eduRoessner227610-921-7585BY APPOINTMENT
Brian Jenningsbjennings@albright.eduSelwyn212610-921-7892Monday 11-2, Tuesday 11-12, or by appointment
Adam Johnajohn@albright.eduMasters308A7699Wednesday, 12:30-1:50; Thursday, 1:30-2:20 & by appointment
Andrew Junikiewiczajunikiewicz@albright.eduRoessner211610-921-7705M 4:00 – 5:30PM; T & th 12:30 – 2:30pm
Melissa Katzmkatz@albright.eduMasters302610-921-7858T/Th 7-8am, 12:30-1pm and by appointment
Shelley Kauffmanskauffman@albright.eduScience225610-929-6614T/Th 9:30-10:30
Amal Kebaierakebaier@albright.eduMasters308F610-921-7812Mondays 4-4:50, Fridays 9-9:50
Elizabeth Kiesterekiester@albright.eduSelwyn204610-921-7885Tuesday 1-3pm; Wednesday 11am-1pm
Michael Kitsockmkitsock@albright.eduChapelbasement786011:15-12:45. – Tuesday/Thursday
Jennifer Koosedjkoosed@albright.eduChapelBasement610-921-7760TTh 9:00-10:30; F 12:00-2:00; by appointment
Irene Langranilangran@albright.eduRoessner2317570Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:30-1:30, and by appointment
Katherine Lehmanklehman@albright.eduMasters118610-921-72911:20-2:20 Tues-Thurs, 11-12 Weds., and by appointment
Leslie Leinbachlleinbach@albright.eduMasters104610-921-7809Thursday 11:00 AM -1:00 PM Masters 104
Jeff Lentzjlentz@albright.eduCFAStudio 3610-921-78068:30 to 10:00 a.m. Monday and Wednesday (or by appointment)
Rachel Liberatorerliberatore@albright.eduCampus CenterClassroom 1)610-921-7854Wednesdays 10:00-11:00am, Fridays 1:30-2:30pm, and by appointment
Adrienne Lodgealodge@albright.eduSelwyn208215-346-8782M, 5-6
Mark Lomannomlomanno@albright.eduCFAStudio 1610-921-7876Wednesdays 9:30-10:30am; Fridays 4:00-5:00pm
Roberto Mandanicirmandanici@albright.eduRoessner233610-921-7702Mondays & Wednesdays: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm; Thursdays: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Devon Masondmason@albright.eduScience1317785MWF 8-9; T 11-12
Matthew Garrisonmgarrison@albright.eduAlumni311610-921-7730M 3:00 – 5:00, TH 10:00 – 11:00
Heidi Mauhmau@albright.eduMasters110610-929-6712Tuesdays 12:00pm – 3:00pm; other times welcome by appt.
Maria McDonnellmmcdonnell@albright.eduMasters104610-921-78099–10 MWF
Abby McGovernamcgovern@albright.eduMasters303610-921-7691Tues/Thurs 11-12:30
Stephen Mechsmech@albright.eduScience231610-921-77439-10 M T W
Denise Meisterdmeister@albright.eduMasters13610-929-6758Tuesdays, 4-5 p.m. Thursdays, 12-1 p.m., by appointment
Maria Melendezmmelendez@albright.eduMasters306C610-921-7690MW 9:00 – 9:50 and F 1:30 – 2:30
A.J. Merlinoamerlino@albright.eduGeiser HouseMain Office732-822-4665MW 12-1
Michele Cramermcramer@albright.eduScience241610-929-6633Monday 11:30-12:30, Wednesday 12:30-1:30, Friday 9-10 or by appointment
Lawrence Morrislmorris@albright.eduMasters120610-929-6759Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9.30-10.30am and 2.30-3.00pm
Sarah Muellersmueller@albright.eduScience223By request
Sara Nelsonsnelson@albright.eduAlumni312By appointment
Daria Newfelddnewfeld@albright.eduRoessner2396109217888Tuesdays & Thursdays: 2:30-3:30pm; Wednesdays: 11 am- 2pm
MeeAe Oh-Ranckmoh-ranck@albright.eduAlumni101B7891Mondays, 12:00-1:00 P.M. Thursdays, 11:00-12:00 PM and 3:00-4:00 P.M. By appointment
Andrea Olivaresaolivares@albright.eduMasters305B610-921-7695Mon, Wed, Fri, 10am – 11am
David Osgooddosgood@albright.eduScience233610-921-7726Monday through Thursday 11-12 or by appt
Adam Owenzaowenz@albright.eduRoessner2246109217229Monday nights 5:30-6:00 PM, Tuesdays 12:30-1:45 PM, Thursdays, 12:30-2:45 PM
Suzanne Palmerspalmer@albright.eduRoessner237610-921-7781M 10-11 and 3:30-4:30, W 3:30-4:30 AND BY APPOINTMENT
Kate Perkinskperkins@albright.eduAlumni309None5:30 – 6 Monday and Wednesday or by appointment
Newton Perrinnperrin@albright.eduJake’s CafĂ© on TTHTEEL 104A on WED7688Tuesdays, Thursdays 4-5PM, Wednesdays 2-3 PM
Nicholas Pironpiro@albright.eduScience339610-929-6615Tues 11a-12:50p, Wed 10a-10:50a
Ian Rhileirhile@albright.eduScience243610-929-6757Monday 3-3:50 PM; Thursday 11-11:50 AM; and by appointment
Kennon Ricekrice@albright.eduSelwyn2057881Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-3:00PM
Janice Rodriguezjrodriguez@albright.eduMasters306A610-921-7714MWF 12:00 – 1:00 and by appointment
Bonnie Rohdebrohde@albright.eduRoessner2306723Wednesday 12 pm to 3 pm
Farhad Saboorifsaboori@albright.eduRoessner236610-921-7884MW 1:00 to 3:30 PM and by appointment
Andrew Samuelsenasamuelsen@albright.eduScience137610-921-7723Tuesday 2-4 and Friday 2-3
Sofia Sanchez Morenossanchez@albright.eduMasters108Monday (4:30-5:20 pm); Friday (8:40-9:30 am)
Andrea Schaefferaschaeffer@albright.eduAlumni103610-301-214711:50 AM to 1:00 PM Mon., Wed., and Fri.
Rich Schottrschott@albright.eduRoessner215610-921-7889Mon. 10:00am -11:00; Wed. 10:00am – 11:00; Thurs. 8:00am – 9:00
Robert Seesengoodrseesengood@albright.eduChapelbasement610-929-6610T 9-10; W 1-2; TR 9-10:30
Susan Seidenstrickersseidenstricker@albright.eduMasters9C610-921-7564TTH 11:00 – 12:30
Gwendolyn Seidmangseidman@albright.eduTeel208610-929-6742T 5:30 – 6:20 PM, Th 12:00-12:50 PM, Th 4:00-4:50 PM
Denise Shadedshade@albright.eduAlumni205610-921-7841By Appointment
Brittany Sheltonbshelton@albright.eduComp/Mat1217851Monday 3-4, Tuesday 2-3, Wednesday 12:15-1:15, and by appointment
Matthew Sonntagmsonntag@albright.eduScience341610-921-7745M 12-2, Th 10-11, F 11-12
James Speesejspeese@albright.eduMasters104610-790-5634T/Th 12-1
David Tannerdtanner@albright.eduCFA124B610-921-7619by appointment only
Jerry Tartagliajtartaglia@albright.eduMasters104610 921 23104 – 5 Thursday at Jakes, and by appointment
Jerry Tartagliajtartaglia@albright.eduMasters104610-921-78104 – 5 pm Tuesday/Thursday
Barton Thompsonbthompson@albright.eduSelwyn201610-921-7593M 1:00-1:45; T 1:30-3:00; W 1:00-1:45
Huy Tranhtran@albright.eduRoessner2237666MWF 8:50-9:50 am and 12:30-12:50 pm
Paula Trimpeyptrimpey@albright.eduCFA149610-921-7732Monday 9-12, 1-4 and Wednesday 9-12
Patricia Turningpturning@albright.eduMasters107Monday, Wednesday 3-4
Nick Ungsonnungson@albright.eduTeel107Monday and Wednesday: 2:30pm – 4:00pm
Erin Ventrescaeventresca@albright.eduScience139610-921-7721Tuesday 8-9; Wednesday 1-2
Rodney Warfieldrwarfield@albright.eduMastersRoom 1B610-921-7791Tuesday and Thursday 1:00 – 2:30 pm
Marian Wolbersmwolbers@albright.eduMastersConf Rm A610-921-7802Wednesday / 5-7 pm and by appointment
Teresa Woodtwood@albright.eduScience155by appointment
Kristen Woodwardkwoodward@albright.eduCFA224610-921-771010:00 am- 12:00 Mondays, 12:00-1:00 pm Wednesdays, or by appointment
Thomas Wrighttwright@albright.eduComp/Mat113MONDAY 12 TO 1, FRIDAY 12 TO 1