Faculty Office Hours | Albright College

Spring 2020

NameEmailLocationRoom / NumberPhoneHours
Carla Abodalocabodalo@albright.eduSelwyn202610-921-7592M/W 12-1:00
T/TH 10:30-11:00
Yuval Abramsyabrams@albright.eduChapelPhilosophy6109217707Tuesday 3:50-4:30 PM Thursday 12-1pm
Arcana Albrightaalbright@albright.eduMasters307A610-921-7694T 9-10, W 10-12, and by
appointment
Dana Allabanddallaband@albright.eduCFAStudio 2570.617.2774Wednesday’s 12pm-8:30pm
Lennie Amoreslamores@albright.eduMasters306B610-921-7692Mondays 2-3; Wednesdays 1-2; Fridays 1-2
Hilary Aquinohaquino@albright.eduMasters103610-921-7697W 9-10 am via Zoom, and by appointment M/W/F
Michael Armatomarmato@albright.eduRoessner226610-929-6622T, 2:45 to 4:15 p.m.
W and Th 2:45 to 3:15 p.m.
and By Appointment M – F All office hours via Zoom
Pamela Artzpartz@albright.eduScience337610-921-7741T, Th 10-11 AM; W 9-10 AM or by
arrangement
Jose Avilesjaviles@albright.eduMasters206T (In-office) 4pm-6pm; W
(Zoom) 4pm-6pm; By appointment
Don Baldridgembaldridge@albright.eduAlumni302A7942T 3pm – 6pm
Theresa Barbieritbarbieri@albright.eduMasters211484-857-2050By appointment
Maite Barraganmbarragan@albright.eduCFA217610-921-7616M/W 2-3 pm and by appointment
Conner Bassettcbassett@albright.eduMasters117T 9:00 – 10:00 AM
W 12:00 – 2:00 PM
Jon Bekkenjbekken@albright.eduMasters119610-921-7563M: 3:00 – 4:15 p.m.
W: 11:00 -12:15
W: 3:00 – 3:45 p.m.
F: 3:00 – 3:45 p.m.
Tamara Blacktblack@albright.eduCFAStudio #2M Noon – 12:50pm

Th 9am – 9:50am

Lisa Bellantonilbellantoni@albright.eduChapelbasement610-921-7709Tue 9:00-10:30[ Wed 12:30-1:30; Thur 9:00-10:30
Tamara Blacktblack@albright.eduCFAStudio #2M/T/W/Th/F; 9:00am – 9:50am
Pamela Blakelypblakely@albright.eduSelwyn208Th, 3:50-5:30pm After Class (Selwyn 208 OR Selwyn 210)
Thomas Blakelytblakely@albright.eduSelwyn206610-568-5320T/Th, 2:20-4pm, Selwyn 210 (after class in Selwyn 208)
Charles Browncbrown@albright.eduSelwyn203610-921-7865T, W, & Th from 11am-12pm and by appointment
Alice Brylawskiabrylawski@albright.eduScience143610-921-7742T 10-11AM
Th 1-2PM, or by appt.
Bryce Brylawskibbrylawski@albright.eduScience237610-929-6655M and Th 8-9AM,
W 11:15AM-12:15PM
Brian Buerkebbuerke@albright.eduScience133610-921-7787M 12:00 – 12:50, T 11:00 – 11:50, F 9:00 – 9:50
Doreen Burdalskidburdalski@albright.eduAlumni1057811T/TH 9-10am
W10-11am
Joycelyn Burdettjburdett@albright.eduAlumni101A610-921-7844M, 10:30 – 12:00
T, 1:00 – 3:00
and by appointment
Alberto Cacicedoacacicedo@albright.eduMasters113610-921-7816MWF 10-11; TTh 2:30-3:00
Christopher Catoneccatone@albright.eduComp/Mat119610-921-7850W 3:00-4:00 in person
Th 1:00-2:00 via zoom. Calc I only:
W 7:15-9:15 via zoom.
Brandon Clintonbclinton@albright.eduTeel101AWednesdays 5:45p – 6:00p (before the start of class) & 8:50p – 9:30p (immediately after class)
Amanda Condictacondict@albright.eduAlumni204A610.207.8852by appt, preferably Wed/Fri morning or evening
Ian Costicost@albright.eduScience239610-921-7728Monday 1-2
Thursday 9-10, by
appointment
Justin Couchmanjcouchman@albright.eduTeel2066109296738M 11-12,
T 12:30-2, R 12:30-2
Michael D’Erricomderrico@albright.eduCFA106610-921-7268MF 9-10am, W 3-4pm
Guillaume de Syongdesyon@albright.eduMasters132610-921-7822T/Th 11 AM to 12 PM
W 12PM to 2 PM
Kevin Dibblekdibble@albright.eduCFA105610-921-7872, 7504M/T/W/TH 3-4 – additional by appointment.
Gertrude Eguae-Obazeetobazee@albright.eduRoessner235610-921-7703T and Th 2:00 – 3:30 pm via Zoom
Daniel Falabelladfalabella@albright.eduComp/Mat111610-921-7772Tues./Thurs. 11-12, other hours by appt.
Keith Feigensonkfeigenson@albright.eduTeel215610-921-7584M, 10 AM -11 AM
T 1 PM – 3 PM
Kami Fletcherkfletcher@albright.eduMasters105610-921-7821Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm
Matt Fotismfotis@albright.eduCFA216610-921-7873MFW 12-1pm
Kylah Freemankfreeman@albright.eduAlumni312By appointment, preferably on T
and Th
Soma Ghoshsghosh@albright.eduRoessner232610 929 6724T/W/Th: 12:30-1:30 p.m. also by appointment
Lynn Gibsonlgibson@albright.eduMasters104NABy appointment
Teresa Gilliamstgilliams@albright.eduMasters121610-921-7805T/Th 2:30-3:30 and W 2-3, or by appointment
Brian Glazebglaze@albright.eduCFA144610-912-7712M/T/W/TH 12pm – 1pm
Lesley Goodmanlgoodman@albright.eduMasters117610-921-7808Monday 12-2 pm, Tuesday 3-4 pm
Marsha Greenmgreen@albright.eduRoessner2287580TTh 2:30 to 4
Amy Greeneagreene@albright.eduScience333774711-12 T, Zoom office hours W 9:15-10:15
https://Albright.zoom.us/my/
dramygreene
Denise Greenwooddgreenwood@albright.eduMasters116610 921-7815M 11-12 and W 1-2 and by
appointment
Timothy Grosstgross@albright.eduCFA103610-921-7870Wednesdays 4 to 5 PM
Randall Grovergrove@albright.eduMasters11610-929-6758T: 9:30 AM – 11 AM
Th: 1PM – 2:30 PM
Christian Hamannchamann@albright.eduScience331610-921-7740T and W 11 am – 12:30 pm; by appointment
Richard Hamwirhamwi@albright.eduCFA2206109217774Monday, 2-5 PM by appointment
Bridget Hearonbhearon@albright.eduTeel210610-929-6556Tuesdays 1-2; Thursdays 11-12
Julia Heberlejheberle@albright.eduTeel207610-921-7581M 2-3 W 2-3 F 2-3
and by appointment
Sarah Heidebrink-Brunosheidebrinkbruno@albright.eduMasters202AM 1-3, W 1-2, and by
appointment on Zoom
Nathan Hencerothnhenceroth@albright.eduRoessner234610-929-6557M & W: 3:30-4:30 F 2-3
Adam Herspergerahersperger@albright.eduScience145610-929-6617M 9 to 9:45am
Th 9:30 -10:30am
or by appointment
Jaclyn Hilbergjhilberg@albright.eduMasters129MW 11:00-12:00, MW 2:00-2:30,
and by appointment
Jonna Holgatejholgate@albright.eduMasters135:30-6:00 PM, Th or by
appointment
Kyle Hoskingkhosking@albright.eduRoessner101717-925-5223Before or after class I’m always available.
Susan Hughesshughes@albright.eduOnlineOnline610-929-6732T 2:20-3 pm; W 3:20-4pm; Th 2:20-
3pm
Brenda Ingram-Wallacebingramwallace@albright.eduRoessner227610-921-7585BY APPOINTMENT
Brian Jenningsbjennings@albright.eduSelwyn212610-921-7892Monday 11-2, Tuesday 11-12, or by appointment
Adam Johnajohn@albright.eduMasters308A7699MF: 10-10:50 in person (Zoom also https://Albright.zoom.us/j/97802762644)
W: 12:30-1:20 (Zoom only
https://Albright.zoom.us/j/97802762644)
Andrew Junikiewiczajunikiewicz@albright.eduRoessner211610-921-7705T/Th 11am – 1pm or by appointment
Melissa Katzmkatz@albright.eduMasters302610-921-7858T/Th 7-8am, 12:30-1pm and by appointment
Shelley Kauffmanskauffman@albright.eduScience225610-929-6614T/Th 9:30-10:30
Amal Kebaierakebaier@albright.eduMasters308F610-921-7812Mondays 4-4:50, Fridays 9-9:50
Brian KellComp/Mat109610-929-6626bkell@albright.edu
Elizabeth Kiesterekiester@albright.eduSelwyn204610-921-7885W 1-3pm; Th 11am-1pm
Michael Kitsockmkitsock@albright.eduChapelbasement7860T/Th – 8:30 to 9:15; 11;00 to 12:00
Jennifer Koosedjkoosed@albright.eduChapelBasement610-921-7760T 11-1; W 10:-12
by appointment
Irene Langranilangran@albright.eduRoessner2317570Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:30-1:30, and by appointment
Katherine Lehmanklehman@albright.eduMasters118610-921-7291T 1:30-2:30, M and W 11-12
(Zoom), and by appointment
Leslie Leinbachlleinbach@albright.eduMasters104610-921-7809email to schedule in Zoom
Jeff Lentzjlentz@albright.eduCFAStudio 3610-921-78068 to 9:30 a.m. T/Th
Rachel Liberatorerliberatore@albright.eduCampus CenterClassroom 1610-921-7854F 1-2 pm
Eponine Leurseleurs@albright.eduMasters308B610-921-78121-2pm (W) – 10-11am(F)
Adrienne Lodgealodge@albright.eduSelwyn208215-346-8782M, 5-6
Mark Lomannomlomanno@albright.eduCFAStudio 1610-921-7876T and Th, 11am-12:30pm
Roberto Mandanicirmandanici@albright.eduRoessner233610-921-7702Mondays & Wednesdays: 12pm to 1pm; Thursdays: 3 to 4pm
Devon Masondmason@albright.eduScience1317785MWF 8-9; T 11-12
Julia Matthewsjmatthews@albright.eduMasters206610-929-6792M-W 3-4 pm, T-Th 11am – 12:30 pm
Matthew Garrisonmgarrison@albright.eduAlumni311610-921-7730M 3:00 – 5:00, TH 10:00 – 11:00
Heidi Mauhmau@albright.eduMasters110610-929-6712T, 1:00pm-3:30pm; other times by appt.
Maria McDonnellmmcdonnell@albright.eduMasters104610-921-78099–10 MWF
Abby McGovernamcgovern@albright.eduMasters303610-921-7691Tues/Thurs 11-12:30
Stephen Mechsmech@albright.eduScience231610-921-77439-10am MWF, or by appointment
Denise Meisterdmeister@albright.eduMasters13610-929-6758Tuesdays, 4-5 p.m. Thursdays, 12-1 p.m., by appointment
Maria Melendezmmelendez@albright.eduMasters306C610-921-7690M 9:30-10:30 and
W 1:30 – 2:30
A.J. Merlinoamerlino@albright.eduGeiser HouseMain Office732-822-4665F, 11am-12pm
Michele Cramermcramer@albright.eduScience241610-929-6633Monday 11:30-12:30, Wednesday 12:30-1:30, Friday 9-10 or by appointment
Lawrence Morrislmorris@albright.eduMasters120610-929-6759M, T, W, 11am-12pm
Sarah Muellersmueller@albright.eduScience223By request
Sara Nelsonsnelson@albright.eduAlumni312By appointment
Daria Newfelddnewfeld@albright.eduRoessner2396109217888T & Th 12:30-2pm
M/W 1-2pm & 7:30-8:30pm  sign up at: https://calendly.com/dnewfeld/15min
MeeAe Oh-Ranckmoh-ranck@albright.eduAlumni101B789112-1 pm, W, Th and F
Andrea Olivaresaolivares@albright.eduMasters305B610-921-7695Mon, Wed, Fri, 10am – 11am
David Osgooddosgood@albright.eduScience233610-921-7726M-Th 10-12
Adam Owenzaowenz@albright.eduRoessner2246109217229T/Th 1-3:30, M 5-6
Suzanne Palmerspalmer@albright.eduRoessner237610-921-7781M 10-11 and 3:30-4:30
W 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
Kate Perkinskperkins@albright.eduAlumni309None5:30 – 6 Monday and Wednesday or by appointment
Newton Perrinnperrin@albright.eduJake’s Café on TTHTEEL 104A on WED7688T/TH 4-5PM
Wednesdays 2-3 PM
Nicholas Pironpiro@albright.eduScience339610-929-6615Tues 11a-12:50p, Wed 10a-10:50a
Ian Rhileirhile@albright.eduScience243610-929-67571-2:30 p.m., M
1:30-3:00 p.m. T
by appointment
Kennon Ricekrice@albright.eduSelwyn2057881MWF 2:15-3:15
Janice Rodriguezjrodriguez@albright.eduMasters306A610-921-7714MWF 12:00 – 1:00 and by appointment
Bonnie Rohdebrohde@albright.eduRoessner2306723T/Th 1pm to 3pm zoom
Farhad Saboorifsaboori@albright.eduRoessner236610-921-7884T and Th 3 – 5 PM and by
appointment
Andrew Samuelsenasamuelsen@albright.eduScience137610-921-77233-4 pm M; 9-11 am T
Sofia Sanchez Morenossanchez@albright.eduMasters108Monday (4:30-5:20 pm); Friday (8:40-9:30 am)
Andrea Schaefferaschaeffer@albright.eduAlumni103610-301-214711 to 11:50, M and W
Rich Schottrschott@albright.eduRoessner215610-921-7889Mon. 10:00am -11:00
Wed. 10:00am – 11:00
Thurs. 8 – 9am
Robert Schwartzrschwartz@albright.eduScience24112:30 – 2 PM T,
10 – 11:30 AM W
Robert Seesengoodrseesengood@albright.eduChapelbasement610-929-6610T 1-2 pm; W 10-11 am
Susan Seidenstrickersseidenstricker@albright.eduMasters9C610-921-7564TTh 12:30 to 2 pm
Gwendolyn Seidmangseidman@albright.eduTeel208610-929-6742T 4:00-5:40 PM
Th 12:00-12:50,
other times by appointment
Denise Shadedshade@albright.eduAlumni205610-921-7841By Appointment
Brittany Sheltonbshelton@albright.eduComp/Mat1217851W 12 pm – 12:50 pm
Th 9 am – 11am
and by appointment
Matthew Sonntagmsonntag@albright.eduScience341610-921-7745T 11AM-12PM
W 12PM-1PM
F 9AM-10AM
James Speesejspeese@albright.eduMasters104610-790-5634T/Th 12-1
Bonnie Stoltzbstoltz@albright.eduRoessner200484-269-2927by appointment only
David Tannerdtanner@albright.eduCFA124B610-921-7619by appointment only
Jerry Tartagliajtartaglia@albright.eduMasters104610 921 23104 – 5 Thursday at Jakes, and by appointment
Jerry Tartagliajtartaglia@albright.eduMasters104610-921-78104 – 5 pm Tuesday/Thursday
Barton Thompsonbthompson@albright.eduSelwyn201610-921-7593M 1:00-1:45; T 1:30-3:00; W 1:00-1:45
Huy Tranhtran@albright.eduRoessner2237666MWF 8:45 – 9:45am via
Zoom/Teams
In-person appointments arranged in advance
Paula Trimpeyptrimpey@albright.eduCFA149610-921-7732Monday 9-12, 1-4 and Wednesday 9-12
Patricia Turningpturning@albright.eduMasters107Monday, Wednesday 3-4
Nick Ungsonnungson@albright.eduTeel107Monday and Wednesday: 2:30pm – 4:00pm
Erin Ventrescaeventresca@albright.eduScience139610-921-7721Tuesday 8-9; Wednesday 1-2
Rodney Warfieldrwarfield@albright.eduMastersRoom 1B610-921-7791August 16 – December 12

M 11am – 12 pm
T  2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Th  2:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Marian Wolbersmwolbers@albright.eduMastersConf Rm A610-921-7802Wednesday / 5-7 pm and by appointment
Teresa Woodtwood@albright.eduScience155by appointment
Kristen Woodwardkwoodward@albright.eduCFA224610-921-7710M 10 am-12pm
W 11am-12pm
or by appointment
Thomas Wrighttwright@albright.eduComp/Mat113M 12 – 1
F 12 – 1
Lena Zieglerlziegler@albright.eduMasters202BM and W 3pm-4pm, W 10am-11am (and by appointment)