Faculty Office Hours – Albright College

Fall 2022

Name Email Office Location Office Phone Office Hours
Abodalo, Carla cabodalo@albright.edu Selwyn 202 610-921-7592 MW 12:00-1:00 TTH 10:30-11:00 or by appointment
Brylawski,Bryce bbrylawski@albright.edu Science Hall 237 610-929-6655 M &W 9:15-10:15AM, Th 1:15- 2:30PM, or by appointment
Allaband, Dana dallaband@albright.edu CFA Studio 2 610-921-7715 By appointment
Amores, Lennie lamores@albright.edu Roessner 225 302-319-4181 Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:30-11:45 in Roessner 225
Aquino, Hilary haquino@albright.edu Roessner 212 610-921-7697 Teams 9-10 am Wednesday or by appointment
Armato, Michael marmato@albright.edu Roessner 226 610-929-6622 Tuesday, 3:30 to 5:00; Thursday, 1:00 to 2:30; and By Appointment Monday to Friday
Artz, Pamela partz@albright.edu Science Center 337 610-921-7741 Tuesday, 10-11 AM; Wednesday, 9-10 AM; Wednesday, 3-4 PM
Aviles, Jose javiles@albright.edu Masters 111 610-921-7942 Monday & Wednesday: 1pm – 2pm OR by appointment.
Baldridge, Mark mbaldridge@albright.edu Alumni 302A 610-921-7867 Tuesdays: 3-4:30pm Thursdays: 4:30-6pm
Banks, Simone sbanks@albright.edu Masters 202A 610-921-7628 MWF 10:00-11:00am and 12:00-2:00pm
Bartkus, Wendy wbartkus@albright.edu Virtual N/A By appointment
Bekken, Jon jbekken@albright.edu Masters 119 610-921-7563 Monday 2:15 – 3:45pm; Wednesday 2:00 – 3:15pm; Friday 2:00 – 3:15pm; or by appointment
Bieber, Matthew mbieber@albright.edu Roessner 610-921-7704 Monday 12:30PM – 1:30PM; Tuesday 11:00AM – 12:00PM; & Thursday 8:15AM – 9:15 AM
Black, Tamara tblack@albright.edu CFA Studio #2 N/A Mondays 9-9:50am, Thursdays 10-10:50am, or by appointment
Blakely, Dr. Tom tblakely@albright.edu Selwyn 211 610-568-5320 12:30-1pm Tu/Th in Selwyn 208; 2:30-3:30pm Tu/Th in Selwyn 211 or Selwyn 208
Brown Charles cbrown@albright.edu Selwyn 203 610-921-7865 Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00 and by appointment
Brown, Katherine kbrown@albright.edu Masters 302 N/A MF 10:00-11:00, W 12:00-1:00 or by appointment
Bruninga-Socolar, Bethanne bbruningasocolar@albright.edu Science 225 610-921-7722 M 10:00-10:45, F 12:00-2:15
Brylawski, Alice abrylawski@albright.edu Science Hall 143 610-921-7742 Tues 9-10AM, Thurs 2-3PM, Fri 8-9AM, or by appt.
Burdalski, Doreen dburdalski@albright.edu Alumni 105 610-921-7811 Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 11-12, or by appointment
Burdett, Joycelyn jburdett@albright.edu Alumni Hall 101A 610-921-7844 Mondays 1:00 – 3:00 and by appointment
Catone, Chris ccatone@albright.edu CCM 119 303-837-1509 MW1:00-2:00, W3:20-4:00, and by appointment.
Cost, Ian icost@albright.edu Science 239 610-921-7728 Mon 12-1:50, Tues 1-3pm
Couchman, Justin jcouchman@albright.edu Teel 206 610-929-6738 Tues & Thurs – 8-9:30am & 12:30-1pm
de Syon, Guillaume gdesyon@albright.edu Masters 132 610-921-7822 Tuesday, Thursday, 9:30-11; Wednesday 2-3 and by appointment
DeLoach, Scott sdeloach@albright.edu Masters 128 N/A Mondays, 1-2; Wednesdays,1-2; Fridays, 11-12
D’Errico, Mike mderrico@albright.edu CFA 106 610-921-7268 M 3-4pm, T TH 9:30-10:30am
Dr. Eguae-Obazee, Trudy tobazee@albright.edu Roessner 235 610-921-7703 Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:30 – 3:30 pm
Escobar, Maria mescobar@albright.edu Selwyn 206 610-921-7591 Monday, Wednesday 11:00-11:50 am; Tuesday 12:30-1:20 p.m. and/or by appointment
Feigenson, Keith kfeigenson@albright.edu Teel 215 610-921-7584 Mondays 11-12, Wednesdays 10-12, and by appointment
Ford, Ashley aford@albright.edu Virtual N/A By Appointment – Virtual
Fotis, Matt mfotis@albright.edu CFA 216 610-921-7873 MWF 12–1pm
Gelety, Laura lgelety@albright.edu Roessner Hall 222 570-204-1881 Wednesdays from 6pm – 8pm and online by appointment
Ghosh,Soma sghosh@albright.edu Roessner 232 610-929-6724 Tue/Th- 10-11 a.m. Wed: 12-1 p.m. & by appointment
Goodman, Lesley lgoodman@albright.edu Masters 113 610-921-7808 Monday and Wednesday, 2:30-4
Green, Marsha mgreen@albright.edu Roessner 228 610-921-7580 TTh 2:30-3:30 or by appointment
Greene, Amy agreene@albright.edu Science 333 610-999-4129 11-noon Tuesday in office; Teams: Tues & Wed evenings 9:30-10:15pm
Greenwood, Denise dgreenwood@albright.edu Masters 116 610-921-7815 MWF 11-12 and 1-2 and other times by appointment
Grove, Randall rgrove@albright.edu Masters 11 717-821-7559 Thursday (11:00 AM – 1 PM), Evening Hours Available on Request
Hain, Lisa lhain@albright.edu Teel 101A 484-818-1843 Tuesdays/Thursdays 4:00-5:00
Hamann, Christian chamann@albright.edu Science 331 610-921-7740 Tuesdays, 11 am – noon; Wednesdays, 10 am – noon; and by appointment
Hartman, Midori mhartman@albright.edu MPK Chapel Basement 610-929-6620 Monday and Friday: 3:00 – 4:30 PM and by MS Teams appointment on Tuesday and Thursday
Hearon, Bridget bhearon@albright.edu Teel 210 610-929-6556 T: 12:00 – 1:00, TH: 4:00 – 5:00
Henceroth, Nathan nhenceroth@albright.edu Roessner 234 610-929-6557 M & W 3-5 PM
Hersperger, Adam ahersperger@albright.edu Science 145 610-929-6617 Mondays 9:00-9:45, Thursdays 9:30-10:30, or by appointment
Hilberg, Jaclyn jhilberg@albright.edu Masters 129 N/A MW 11:00-12:00; Th 12:30-1:30
Hipple,Kerri khipple@albright.edu Virtual 610-780-2128 Tuesday  & Wednesday from 12-2 pm
Hocker, Joe jhocker@albright.edu Alumni 312 610-921-7779 Tuesday/Thursday 9-9:50 and 3-3:50; Wednesday by Appointment
Hoerr, Dorothy dhoerr@albright.edu Virtual 484-651-2829 By appointment
Holgate, Jonna jholgate@albright.edu Masters 1A N/A Thursdays 5:00-6:00
Hughes, Susan shughes@albright.edu Teel 102 610-929-6732 Tues 2:20-3:00pm, Wed 1-2:00pm, Thurs 2:20-3:00 pm
Jogan, M. Karen kjogan@albright.edu Masters 05 610-921-7693 By appointment – Virtual
John, Adam ajohn@albright.edu Masters 308A 610-921-7699 Mondays: 3:00-3:50 pm; Wednesdays and Fridays: 9:00-9:50 am; & by appointment
Junikiewicz, Andrew ajunikiewicz@albright.edu Roessner Hall 211 610-921-7705 T, TH 11AM – 1PM
Katz, Melissa mkatz@albright.edu Masters Hall 306A 610-921-7858 M 9-10, T/Th 7:30-8am, 12:30-1pm and by appointment
Kauffman, Shelley skauffman@albright.edu Science 141 610-929-6614 T/Th 9:30-10:30 or by appt.
Kaul, Dave dkaul@albright.edu Center for Computing and Mathematics 111 912-844-4595 MWF 10AM-10:50AM and by appointment.
Kell, Brian bkell@albright.edu CCM 109 610-929-6626 Mon 1:00 – 3:00 pm; Tues 9:30 – 11:30 am; Wed 1:00 – 2:00 pm; Thurs 9:30 – 11:30 am
Kiester, Elizabeth ekiester@albright.edu Selwyn 204 610-921-7885 Wed 1-3pm and Thurs 11am-1pm
Koosed, Jennifer jkoosed@albright.edu Chapel Basement 610-921-7760 M 8:00-9:00 am; MWF 11:00 am-1:00 pm; by appointment
Lehman, Katherine klehman@albright.edu Masters 118 610-921-7291 Tues/Thurs 1:15-2:15, Weds. 2:30-3:30, and by appointment.
Leinbach, Leslie Ann lleinbach@albright.edu Masters Hall 104 610-921-7809 Tuesday 9:25am to 9:55am & Thursday 9:25am to 9:55am, Masters Hall 104, &  by appointment
Lentz, Jeffrey jlentz@albright.edu CFA 104 (Studio 3) 610-921-7806 T/Th 8:00 to 9:30
Lester, Maria mlester@albright.edu Virtual N/A By appointment – Virtual
Lomanno, Mark mlomanno@albright.edu CFA 102 / Studio 1 610-921-7876 Mondays and Thursdays, 9:30-11:00am
Mason, Devon dmason@albright.edu Science 131 610-921-7785 MWF 8-9 am
Matthew Garrison mgarrison@albright.edu Alumni Hall 311 610-921-7730 Monday, 2:00 – 5:00
Matthews, Julia jmatthews@albright.edu CFA 122 610-929-6792 Mon 12:30 – 1:45, Tu & Th 9:30 – 10:45
Mau, Heidi hmau@albright.edu Masters 110 610-929-6712 Tuesdays 1:00pm – 2:00pm, Wednesdays 12:00pm – 1:30pm, and other times by appointment
Mbuvi, Andrew ambuvi@albright.edu Chapel  Basement N/A Tu 9am – 1 pm; We 9 am -2 pm
McBride, Laura lmcbride@albright.edu Science 241 N/A Monday 11:45 AM – 12:45 PM; Wednesday 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM; or by appointment
McGovern, Abby amcgovern@albright.edu Masters 307B 610-921-7691 T/Th 12:30-1; W 1-3
Mech, Stephen smech@albright.edu Science 231 610-921-7743 MW 1:30-2:30, T 9-10 or by appt.
Miller, Michael L. mlmiller@albright.edu SRI Building (11th and Rockland), Public Art Workshop 484-459-5175 Tuesday and Thursday 4-7pm
Morris, Lawrence lmorris@albright.edu Masters 120 610-929-6759 Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays 11-12noon
Mueller, Sarah smueller@albright.edu Science 223 708-250-5429 Tuesdays, by appointment
Munir, Hayley hmunir@albright.edu Roessner 213 610-929-5989 Monday 11:50-2, Wednesday 11:50-2, and by appointment
Nanni, Dominic dnanni@albright.edu Masters 209 610-921-7803 T/Th 7:30am-9am, 3:30pm-6pm
Nawrocki, David dnawrocki@albright.edu CCM 115 610-921-7853 Wednesday, 9-12 via Teams
Newfeld, Daria dnewfeld@albright.edu Roessner 239 610-921-7888 Mon & Wed 11-2, Tue 2-4
Ohlinger, Brittany bcohlinger@albright.edu CCM 121 610-921-7851 Wednesday 12 – 1 pm, Thursday 10 am – 12 pm, and by appointment
Oh-Ranck, MeeAe moh-ranck@albright.edu Alumni 101B 610-921-7891 Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays from 12:00-1:00 PM
Osgood, David dosgood@albright.edu Science Hall 233 610-921-7726 Monday – Thursday 10-Noon or by appointment
Owenz, Adam aowenz@albright.edu Roessner 214 610-921-7701 M: 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM and T/Th: 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Palmer, Suzanne spalmer@albright.edu Roessner 237 610-921-7781 Monday 10:30-Noon, Tuesday 1:30-3 and by appointment
Piro, Nicholas npiro@albright.edu Science 339 610-929-6615 Tuesday 12-1 pm, Wednesday 2:30-3:30 pm, Friday 12-1 pm, and by appointment
Polley, Liz epolley@albright.edu CFA 150 (Makeup Room) 610-921-7819 Thursday 11:00 am – 12:00 pm & by appointment
Quinn, Elizabeth equinn@albright.edu Alumni Hall 205 610-921-7841 Tuesday: 1-2pm; Wednesday: 1-2pm; Thursday: 12.30-1.30pm
Rhile, Ian irhile@albright.edu Science 243 610-929-6757 Mondays 3-4 p.m.; Wednesdays and Fridays 1-2 p.m.; and by appointment
Rice, Kennon krice@albright.edu Selwyn 205 610-921-7881 M,W,F 11:15-12:15 and by appointment
Rock, Jennifer jrock@albright.edu CFA 124A 610-921-7660 Monday, 1pm – 2pm and Tuesday, 11am – 12pm
Rohde, Bonnie brohde@albright.edu Roessner 230 610-929-6723 T/Th 2:30 pm to 3:50 pm and by appointment
Saboori, Farhad fsaboori@albright.edu Roessner 236 610-921-7884 Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, and by appointment
Samuelsen, Andrew asamuelsen@albright.edu Science Hall 137 610-921-7723 Tuesday 1-3 & Wednesday 1-2
Schaeffer, Andrea aschaeffer@albright.edu CCM 103 610-301-2147 Wednesday and Friday 11:00 to 11:50
Seidenstricker, L. Susan sseidenstricker@albright.edu Masters 9C 610-921-7564 Tuesdays, 12:30 – 2:30; Thursdays, 12:30 – 1:30; Wednesdays by appointment
Seidman, Gwendolyn gseidman@albright.edu Teel 208 610-929-6742 M 4:00 – 5:40 PM, W 1:00-1:50 PM, other times by appointment
Sonntag, Matthew msonntag@albright.edu Science 341 610-921-7745 M 10-11, T 11-12, F 12-1
Thompson, Barty bthompson@albright.edu Selwyn 201 610-921-7593 Thursday 11-12 in Selwyn 201; Wednesday 9-11 Virtually
Thompson, Derrick dthompson@albright.edu CFA 105, Studio 4 610-921-7872 Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from 3:00 to 3:50 PM or by appointment.
Tonti, Kaitlin ktonti@albright.edu Masters 206 N/A 9:40-11:00; 12:00-1:00; 3:00-4:00 M,W, and by appointment
Tran, Huy htran@albright.edu Roessner 223 610-921-7666 MWF  8:45-9:45 am (in-person), T  3:30-4:30 pm (virtual only, via Teams); and by appointment
Trimpey, Paula ptrimpey@albright.edu Camp Building Costume Studio 717-917-921-8 Wednesday, 9am-12pm or by appointment.
Turning, Patricia pturning@albright.edu Masters 107 610-921-7820 MW 3-4
Ventresca, Erin eventresca@albright.edu Science Hall 139 610-921-7721 Tuesday 10-11; Wednesday 12:30-1:30
Warfield, Rodney rwarfield@albright.edu Masters 1B 610-921-7791 Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:30-11:00 am
Wilder,Lisa lwilder@albright.edu Rossner 238 610-921-7866 T 1-2:30 (teams), W 3-4, F 2-3 and by appointment
Wolbers, Marian mwolbers@albright.edu Masters Conf Rm A 610-406-3525 M/W  12-2
Woodward, Kristen kwoodward@albright.edu CFA Art Wing, #224 610-921-7710 11:00-12:30 Mondays & Wednesdays, or by appointment
Ziegler, Lena lziegler@albright.edu Masters Hall 202B N/A Tuesdays 2:30-3:30pm; Wednesdays 10-12pm; by appointment