Spring 2019

NameEmailLocationRoom / NumberPhoneHours
Abodalo, Carlacabodalo@albright.eduSelwyn202610‐921‐7592TTH 10:15‐11:00, MWF 12:00‐1:00
Adlestein, Garygadlestein@albright.eduMasters111610‐921‐7713M & W 3‐4
Albright, ArcanaAalbright@albright.eduMasters307A610‐921‐7694W 11‐11:50, F 10‐11:50 & By Appt.
Allaband, Danadallaband@albright.eduCFARoop HallBy Appt.
Amores, Lennielamores@albright.eduMasters306B317‐610‐7692M 2‐3 p.m.; WF 12:00‐12:50 p.m.
Aquino, Hilaryhaquino@albright.eduMasters105610‐921‐7697T:  10:30‐11:00, 12:30‐1:00, Th: 10‐11, and By
Appt.
Armato, Michaelmarmato@albright.eduRoessner226610‐929‐6622M, 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.; F, 2:00 p.m. to 3:30
p.m.; and By Appt.
Artz, Pamelapartz@albright.eduScience337610‐921‐7741TW: 11‐11:50 Th: 9:30‐10:20
Barragan, Maitembarragan@albright.eduCFAAbove Freedman Gallery610‐921‐7616MW 2pm‐3:30pm
Bartkus, Wendywbartkus@albright.eduTeel213A610‐745‐9197M 1:30‐2:30 and W 3:30‐4:00
Bekken, Jonjbekken@albright.eduMasters119610‐921‐7563T: 10:00 – 10:45 a.m. W: 1:30 – 3:30 p.m.  Th:
10:00 – 10:45 a.m. and 4:00 – 5:15 p.m.
Black, Tamaratblack@albright.eduCFAStudio #2MWF: 9:00am ‐ 9:50am or By Appt.
Brylawski, Aliceabrylawski@albright.eduScience143610‐921‐7742T 1‐3PM, W 10‐11AM, or by appt.
Brylawski, Brycebbrylawski@albright.eduScience239610‐929‐6655M 9‐10AM; T 2‐3PM; F 9:30‐10:30AM
Burdalski, Doreendburdalski@albright.eduAlumni105610‐921‐7811TTH 11‐12, W 10‐11
Cacicedo, Albertoacacicedo@albright.eduMasters113610‐921‐7816MWF 10:30‐11; TTh 2‐3
Campbell, Karenkcampbell@albright.eduLibrary/AdminProvost’s office610‐921‐7643By Appt.
Cantone, Christopherccatone@albright.eduComp/Mat119610‐921‐7850M 3:00‐5:00, W 12:30‐1:25, and By Appt..
Clinton, Brandonbclinton@albright.eduTeel114N/AN/A
Couchman, Justinjcouchman@albright.eduTeel206610‐929‐6738T & TH: 9‐9:30am, 12:30‐1pm, T: 4‐5pm
Cramer, Michelemcramer@albright.eduScience241610‐929‐6633M 11:30 ‐ 12:30; Th 12:30 ‐ 1:30; F 8:00‐ 9:00;
or By Appt.
de Syon, Guillaumegdesyon@albright.eduMasters132610‐921‐7822Sabbatical ‐ email only
D’Errico, Michaelmderrico@albright.eduCFAStudio 5610‐921‐726810‐11am TTH; 9‐10am W
Dunkelberger, Merlinmdunkelberger@albright.eduRoessner225TTH 12:00 PM ‐ 1:00 PM
Eguae‐Obazee, Gertrudetobazee@albright.eduRoessner235610‐921‐7703TW 1:30 ‐ 3:30 pm. And By Appt.
Falabella, Danieldfalabella@albright.eduComp/MatCCM 111610‐921‐7772TTH: 2:30 ‐ 3:30. And By Appt.
Forte, Victorvforte@albright.eduChapelBasement610‐921‐7731MW 1:30 ‐ 3:00PM
Fotis, MattMfotis@albright.eduCFAStudio 1610‐921‐7873MW 12‐1pm
Gibson, Lynnlgibson@albright.eduMasters104By Appt.
Gilliams, Teresatgilliams@albright.eduMasters121610‐921‐7805TTh 2:30‐3:30 and W 2‐3
Goodman, Lesleylgoodman@albright.eduMasters117610‐921‐7808M 12‐2, Th 4‐5
Green, Marshamgreen@albright.eduRoessner228610‐921‐7580TTh 2:30‐4
Greene, Amyagreene@albright.eduScience333610‐921‐774711‐12:30 T
Greenwood, Denisedgreenwood@albright.eduMasters116610‐921‐7815MWF 12‐1 and 2‐3;  T 2‐4
Hamann, Christianchamann@albright.eduScience331610‐921‐7740MT, 2‐4 pm; By Appt.
Hamwi, Richardrhamwi@albright.eduCFA204M, 2:00 ‐ 3:30 pm; Th, 4;30 0‐ 5:00 pm; F, 4:30
‐ 5:50 pm
Hearon, Bridgetbhearon@albright.eduTeel210610‐929‐6556M 12:30‐2:00, W 3:00‐3:30 and By Appt.
Heberle, Juliajheberle@albright.eduTeel207610‐921‐7581MW, 2:00 to 3:00 and By Appt.
Hersperger, Adamahersperger@albright.eduScience145610‐929‐6617M 10‐11am; T 9:30‐10:30am; or By Appt.
Holgate, Jonnajholgate@albright.eduMasters13TH: 5:30‐6:00PM and 8:50‐9:20PM
Hosking, KyleKyle.hosking13@gmail.comSelwyn206By Appt.
Hughes, Susanshughes@albright.eduTeel102610‐929‐6732T 2:30‐3:00, W 1:00‐2:00, Th 2:30‐3:30
Ingram‐Wallace, Brendabingramwallace@albright.eduRoessner227610‐921‐7585TTH 12:20‐1:15  W 10:50‐12 noon
Jennings, Brianbjennings@albright.eduSelwyn212610‐921‐7892MTh 11‐12, or By Appt.
John, Adamajohn@albright.eduMasters308A610‐921‐7699M 3:30‐4:20, F 9:15‐10:55 & By Appt.
Katz, Melissamkatz@albright.eduMasters302610‐921‐7858MF from 7‐8am, W from 12‐1pm and By Appt.
Kauffman, Shelleyskauffman@albright.eduScience225610‐929‐6614TTh 9:00‐10:30
Kiester, Elizabethekiester@albright.eduSelwyn204610‐921‐7885T 1‐3pm; W 11am‐1pm
Kitsock, Michaelmkitsock@albright.eduChapelBasement610‐921‐7860TTh ‐ 11:15 am to 1:00 PM
Koosed, Jenniferjkoosed@albright.eduChapelBasement610‐921‐7760T 11:00‐1:00; W 9:00‐12:00; and By Appt.
Langran, Ireneilangran@albright.eduRoessner231610‐921‐757010‐10:50 T, 2:30‐3:30 TH & BA
Lehman, Katherineklehman@albright.eduMasters118610‐921‐7291TTH 1:20‐2:20, W 3‐4 p.m. and By Appt.
Leinbach, Leslielleinbach@albright.eduMasters104610‐921‐7810M 2‐3 pm; TTH 9:30‐10:30 am
Lentz, Jeffjlentz@albright.eduCFAStudio 3610‐921‐7806TTH ‐‐ 9:30am to 11:00 am
Liberatore, RachelRLiberatore@albright.eduLibrary/AdminWriting Center610‐921‐7854T 2:30‐3:30 and by appt.
Lindsay, Wilwlindsay@albright.eduAlumni302A610‐921‐7867MW 12:30‐2pm
Lodge, Adriennealodge@albright.eduSelwyn208 (classroom)215‐346‐8782M (5‐6) or By Appt.
Ludwig, Ryanrludwig@albright.eduScience141610‐921‐7722MWF  12:00‐1:00
Mandanici, Robertormandanici@alright.eduRoessner233610‐921‐7702MW: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm;   Th: 3:00 pm to
4:00 pm;   And By Appt.
Martin, Daviddmartin@albright.eduRoessner225610‐223‐729210:00‐10:45; MTWTh, and By Appt.
Mason, Devondmason@albright.eduScience131610‐921‐7785MWF 8‐9; MW 12:30‐2:00
Matthews, Juliajmatthews@albright.eduCFA2nd floor, above Gallery610‐921‐7660T 9 ‐ 11 am
Mau, Heidihmau@albright.eduMasters110610‐929‐6712M, 11:00am‐11:30am, T, 2:00pm‐3:30pm, W,
11:00am‐11:30am, and By Appt.
McGovern, Abbyamcgovern@albright.eduMasters303610‐921‐7691MWF 10‐11
Mech, Stephensmech@albright.eduScience231610‐921‐7743M 9‐10, TTH 10:30‐11:30, or by appt.
Mehta, Samirasmehta@albright.eduChapelBasement610‐929‐6620T, 12:20‐12:50, Th, 8:30‐11:00
Meister, Denisedmeister@albright.eduMasters11610‐929‐6758T, 4‐5 p.m.; Th, 12‐1 p.m., By Appt.
Melendez, Mariammelendez@albright.eduMasters306C610‐921‐7690MW from 3 to 4, and Th from 12 to 1pm.
Merlino, AnthonyAMerlino@albright.eduCFAStudio 6610‐921‐7797MF 2:30‐3:30
Morris, Lawrencelmorris@albright.eduMasters120610‐929‐6759TTH, 9‐11
Mueller, Sarahsmueller@albright.eduAlumni101AT By Appt.
Nawrocki, Daviddnawrocki@albright.eduComp/Mat115610‐921‐78538:30a.m.‐12:00p.m.
Nelson, Sarasnelson@albright.eduAlumni101ABy Appt.
Oh‐Ranck, MeeAemoh‐ranck@albright.eduAlumni101B610‐929‐6729MW: 12:00‐2:00
Olivares, Andreaaolivares@albright.eduMasters305B610‐921‐7695MW 10am‐11am, Th 11am‐12m
Osgood, Daviddosgood@albright.eduScience233610‐921‐7726M‐Th 11‐12 or By Appt.
Owenz, Adamaowenz@albright.eduRoessner224610‐921‐7229MWF 12‐1 PM
Palmer, Suzannespalmer@albright.eduRoessner237610‐921‐7781M 10‐11 and 3:30‐4:30, W 1‐2 and By Appt.
Palshikar, Shreeyashspalshikar@albright.eduMasters101610‐929‐6733M: 1:30‐2:30, T: 1:30‐3:00, W: 1:30‐2:30
Perez, Belenbperez@albright.eduMasters108610‐921‐7636M: 11:00‐12:00 , Th 13:00‐14:00
Perkins, Katekperkins@albright.eduAlumni309By Appt.
Piro, Nicholasnpiro@albright.eduScience339610‐929‐6615T 11:00‐11:50, W 10:00‐10:50, and by appt.
Potteiger, Larslpotteiger@albright.eduCFAstudio 2MW 2‐3pm
Rajan, Jayanthijrajan@albright.eduRoessner214610‐921‐7704TTh: 12.30 pm to 2.20 pm, W: 12 noon to 3
pm
Rhile, Ianirhile@albright.eduScience243610‐929‐6757On sabbatical
Rice, Kennonkrice@albright.eduSelwyn205610‐921‐7881MWF 10:30‐12:00
Rodriguez, Janicejrodriguez@albright.eduMasters306A610‐921‐7714MTWF 10:00‐11:00 a.m.
Rohde, BonnieBrohde@albright.eduRoessner230610‐929‐67238 to 9 am and 2:30 to 3:30 pm TTh
Saboori, Farhadfsaboori@albright.eduRoessner236610‐921‐7884MW 1‐3:30 PM
Samuelsen, Andrewasamuelsen@albright.eduScience137610‐921‐7723T 2‐4, F 2‐3
Schaeffer, Andreaaschaeffer@albright.eduComp/Mat113M: 12:00 to 12:50 PM, W: 3:00 to 3:50 PM in
Science 155 (classroom)
Schott, Richrschott@albright.eduRoessner215610‐921‐7889T, 10‐11; W 11‐12; Th, 10‐11
Seidenstricker, Susansseidenstricker@albright.eduMasters9610‐921‐7564M 3:00 ‐ 4:30 pm; TTH 9:00 ‐ 10:30 am
Sellgren, Roryrsellgren@albright.eduCampus CenterJake’s PlaceN/ATTH 8:00‐9:30; MWF By Appt. only
Sensenig, Melvinmsensenig@albright.eduChapelBasementMWF 10‐11 AM
Shade, Denisedshade@albright.eduAlumni205610‐921‐78411 hour before class W from 5 to 6 and By
Appt.
Shelton, Brittanybshelton@albright.eduComp/Mat121610‐921‐7851T 2‐3, W 12:30‐1:30, Th 5‐6, and By Appt.
Sonntag, Matthewmsonntag@albright.eduScience341610‐921‐7745M 2‐4, T 11‐12, Th 11‐12
Speese, Jamesjspeese@albright.eduMasters104610‐790‐5634TTh 12‐1
Stevens, Amyastevens@albright.eduAlumni302aTTh 8am‐9am
Tanner, Daviddtanner@albright.eduCFA124610‐921‐7619By Appt. only
Tartaglia, Jerryjtartaglia@albright.eduMasters104610‐921‐78104‐5 PM Th at Jake’s Place
Thompson, Bartonbthompson@albright.eduSelwyn201610‐921‐7593TTh 9:45‐11:15
Tiberio, Barbarabtiberio@albright.eduCFA201 (classroom)484.201.6568TTh Evening By Appt. before 6 p.m.
Tran, Huyhtran@albright.eduRoessner223610‐921‐7666MWF 11:00‐11:30 am and 2:00‐3:00 pm
Trimpey, Paulaptrimpey@albright.eduCFACostume Shop610‐921‐7732T 10‐12 and W 10‐12
Turning, Patriciapturning@albright.eduMasters107M 3‐4, F 2‐3
Ventresca, Erineventresca@albright.eduScience139610‐921‐7721M 1‐2; Th 9‐10
Vettleson, Waynewvettleson@albright.eduCFACntrl Booth for Wchvia Thtr610‐921‐7622TTh: Noon to 1PM
Wood, Teresatiwood12@gmail.comChapel103TTH By Appt. before or after class
Woodward, Kristenkwoodward@albright.eduCFA204610‐921‐771010:00 am‐12:00 M and 12:00‐1:00 pm W, and
By Appt.
Yocum, Cherylcwit125@comcast.netMasters9A or 13 (classroom)484‐599‐1330TTH 12:20‐1:00.