Fall 2019

NameEmailLocationRoom / NumberPhoneHours
Carla, Abodalocabodalo@albright.eduSelwyn202610-921-7592TTH 10:15-11 MW 12-1:00
Yuval, Abramsyabrams@albright.eduChapelBasement-PHIM 12-1; W 2-2:50
Gary, Adlesteingadlestein@albright.eduMasters111610-921-7713MW 3-4 pm
Arcana, Albrightaalbright@albright.eduMasters307A610-921-7694TTh 8:30-9:20; 12:20-12:50; & by appointment
Dana, Allabanddana@dewstrings.comCFAStudio 6570-617-2774Wednesday’s by appointment
Hilary, Aquinohaquino@albright.eduMasters103610-921-7697T, Th 10:30-11, 12:30-1, and by appointment
Michael, Armatomarmato@albright.eduRoessner226610-929-6622Monday, 3:30 to 4:50; Friday, 2:30 to 4:30; and By Appointment
Pamela, Artzpartz@albright.eduScience337610-921-7741TTh 10-11, W 9-10
Jose, Avilesjaviles@albright.eduMasters206MWF:11-12, Tue: 10-11
Theresa, Barbieritbarbieri@albright.eduMastersTeel 214 (classroom)By appointment
Maite, Barraganmbarragan@albright.eduCFA217610-921-7616M/W 2:00-3:00 PM and by appointment
Wendy, Bartkuswbartkus@albright.eduRoessner229n/aMonday 3:30-4:00 and Wednesday 1:30-2:00
Jon, Bekkenjbekken@albright.eduMasters119610-921-7563Tuesday 10 – 10:45 am; Wednesday 1:30 – 3:30 pm; Thursday 10 – 10:45 am, 4 – 5:15 pm
Lisa, Bellantonilbellantoni@albright.eduChapelBasementM 4:30-5:30; Tue 9:30-10:30; Thur 9:30-10:30
Tamara, Blacktblack@albright.eduCFAStudio #2Monday – Friday 9:00am – 9:50am, and by appointment
Charles, Browncbrown@albright.eduSelwyn203610-921-7865Tues, Wed, and Thurs. 11-12 and by appointment
Alice, Brylawskiabrylawski@albright.eduScience143610-921-7742Mon 11-12, Wed 10-11, or by appt.
Bryce, Brylawskibbrylawski@albright.eduScience237610-929-66552-3PM T, 8-9:30AM TH, 9:30-10:30AM F or by appointment
Doreen, Burdalskidburdalski@albright.eduAlumni105610-921-7811TTH 11-12 and W 10-11
Alberto, Cacicedoacacicedo@albright.eduMasters113610-921-7816MWF 3-4; TTh 2:30-3
Karen, Campbellkcampbell@albright.eduLibrary/AdminAcademic Affairs610-921-7643by appointment only
Christopher, Catoneccatone@albright.eduComp/Mat119610-921-7850Mon 4:00-5:30, Wed 1:00-1:30, Fri 1:00-1:30
Michele, Cramermcramer@albright.eduScience241610-929-6633Monday 11:30 – 12:30; Thursday 12:30 – 1:30; Friday 8:00- 9:00; or by appointment
Guillaume, de Syongdesyon@albright.eduMasters132610-921-7822T and Th 12:20 to 12:50; W 11-2
Michael, D’Erricomderrico@albright.eduCFA106610-921-726811-11:50 MWF
Kevin, Dibblekdibble@albright.eduCFACFA 105, Studio 4610-921-7872Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 – 3:30. Additional times availableby appointment Monday through Thursday
Gertrude, Eguae-Obazeetobazee@albright.eduRoessner235610-921-7703Tuesday, Thursday 2:00 – 4:00 PM
Daniel, Falabelladfalabella@albright.eduComp/Mat111610-921-7772Tues./Thurs. 4:00 – 5:00 Other hours by appointment
Keith, Feigensonkfeigenson@albright.eduTeel215610-921-7584Wednesday 2-4, Thursday 11-12
Victor, Fortevforte@albright.eduChapelBasement610-921-7731T, Th 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Matt, Fotismfotis@albright.eduCFA216610-921-7873MWF 12-1
Soma, Ghoshsghosh@albright.eduRoessner232610-929-6724Tue & Thurs: 12-1 p.m. Tue: 4-5 p.m. & by appointment
Lynn, Gibsonlgibson@albright.eduMasters104NABy appointment
Teresa, Gilliamstgilliams@albright.eduMasters121610-921-7805T/Th 2:30-3:30, W 2-3, or by appointment
Brian, Glazebglaze@albright.eduCFA142610-921-7712M/W 1-2pm, T/TH 12-1pm and by appointment
Lesley, Goodmanlgoodman@albright.eduMasters117610-921-7808Monday 12-2, Thursday 4-5, by appointment
Amy, Greeneagreene@albright.eduScience333610-921-7747Wed 8:30-10, Thurs 11-12
Denise, Greenwooddgreenwood@albright.eduMasters116610-921-7815MWF 12-1 and 2-3 and T 2-4
Yu, GuoYguo@albright.eduSelwyn2111-3pm, Monday through Friday
Christian, Hamannchamann@albright.eduScience331610-921-7740Tuesdays 2-3:45 pm; Wednesdays 2-3:45 pm; by appointment
Richard, Hamwirhamwi@albright.eduCFA220610-921-77742:00-3:30 pm Monday, 4:30-5:00 pm Thursday, 4:>30-5:30 pm Friday
Bridget, Hearonbhearon@albright.eduTeel210610-929-6556Mondays 1:00 – 2:00, Wednesdays 3:00 – 4:00, Fridays 1:00 – 2:00
Julia, HeberleJheberle@albright.eduTeel207610 921 7581T th 12-1, th 4-5 and by appt
Adam, Herspergerahersperger@albright.eduScience145610-929-6617Mondays 10-11; Thursdays 9:30-10:30; or by appointment
Kyle, Hoskingkhosking@albright.eduNone101noneThursdays prior to class or after.
Susan, Hughesshughes@albright.eduTeel102610-929-6732Tues 2:30-3:30 pm, Wed 1-2 pm, Thurs 2:30-3:30
Brenda, Ingram-Wallacebingramwallace@albright.eduRoessner227610-921-7585TUESDAY 10-11 WEDNESDAY 10-11
Brian, JenningsBjennings@Albright.eduSelwyn212610-921-7893Tuesday 11-12, Wednesday 11-12, Thursday 10-11, or by appointment
Adam, Johnajohn@albright.eduMasters308A610-921-76993:00-3:50, Monday; 8:00-8:50, Wednesday; 12:00-12:50, Friday
Melissa, Katzmkatz@albright.eduMasters302610-921-7858T/Th 7-8am, 12:30-1pm, and by appointment
Shelley, Kauffmanskauffman@albright.eduScience225610-929-6614T/Th 9-10:30
Elizabeth, Kiesterekiester@albright.eduSelwyn208610-921-7885Tues 11am-1pm; Wed 1-3pm
Jennifer, Koosedjkoosed@albright.eduChapelBasement610-921-7760MW 2:00-3:00; T 9:00-12:00; by appointment
Irene, LangranIlangran@albright.eduRoessner231610-921-7570On sabbatical
Katherine, Lehmanklehman@albright.eduMasters118610-921-7291Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday 11-12 and by appt.
Leslie, Leinbachlleinbach@albright.eduMasters104610-921-7810Monday and Wednesday 11:00am-12:00pm, Tuesday and Thursday 3:00pm-3:30pm
Jeff, Lentzjlentz@albright.eduCFACFA 104 (Studio 3)610-921-78068:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. T/TH
Rachel, LiberatoreRLiberatore@albright.eduLibrary/AdminWriting Center610-921-7854Fridays 10:00-11:00am and by appointment
Adrienne, Lodgealodge@albright.eduRoessner104215-346-87825-6 M or by appointment
Mark, Lomannomlomanno@albright.eduCFA102 / Studio 1TBDTuesdays 2-3pm, Thursdays 3:30-5:30pm
Roberto, Mandanicirmandanici@albright.eduRoessner233610-921-7702Tuesdays: 11:00 am to 1:00 pm; Wednesdays: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
David, Martindmartin@albright.eduRoessner225610-223-729210:00-10:50 T, W, Th and by appointment
Devon, Masondmason@albright.eduScience1316109217785MWF 8-9 a.m.; T 12-1 p.m.
Julia, Matthewsjmatthews@albright.eduLibrary/AdminAcademic Affairs610-921-6792Fridays 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Heidi, Mauhmau@albright.eduMasters110610-929-6712Tuesdays 12:00pm – 3:00pm, and by appt.
Maria, McDonnellmmcdonnell@alb.eduMasters104161041399169-10 MWF
Abby, McGovernamcgovern@albright.eduMasters303610-921-7691TR 8:30-9:20, 12:30-1pm
Stephen, Mechsmech@albright.eduScience231610-921-77432-3 M, W, Th (or by appointment)
Denise, Meisterdmeister@albright.eduMasters11610-929-6758Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1-2 p.m. and by appointment
Maria, Melendezmmelendez@albright.eduMasters306C610-921-7690Mondays and Fridays at 3:00pm and Wednesdays at 9:00am.
A.J., MerlinoAMerlino@Albright.eduCFA and GeiserStudio 6, Geiser Admin610‐921‐7797MF 12-1pm in Geiser MF 1-2pm in CFA Studio 6
Michele, Mislevymmislevy@albright.eduComp/Mat223610-921-7542As needed; link to scheduling time on syllabus
Lawrence, Morrislmorris@albright.eduMasters120610-929-6759Mondays 9-9.30am and 11-12noon; Wednesdays 9-9.30am and 11-12noon. Other times available by appointment.
Sarah, Muellersmueller@albright.eduScience223upon request
David, Nawrockidnawrocki@albright.eduComp/Mat115610-921-78538:30-12:00 W
Sara, Nelsonsnelson@albright.eduAlumni312By appointment
Daria, Newfelddnewfeld@albright.eduRoessner239610-921-7888Tuesdays & Thursdays: 11:30 am – 12:45 pm Wednesdays: 11 am- 2pm Additional and ONLINE appointments available upon request
MeeAe, Oh-Ranckmoh-ranck@albright.eduAlumni101B610-921-7891Mondays, 12:00-2:00 & Fridays, 12:00-2:00
Andrea, Olivaresaolivares@albright.eduMasters305B610-921-769510:00am – 11:00am, Modays, Wednesdays, Fridays.
David, Osgooddosgood@albright.eduScience233610-921-7726Monday through Thursday 10-12 or by appointment
Adam, Owenzaowenz@albright.eduRoessner224610-921-7701Monday’s 5:30-6PM and T/TH 9:30-11AM and 12:25-1PM
Suzanne, Palmerspalmer@albright.eduRoessner2376109217781M 10-11 and 3:30-4:30, W 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
Shreeyash, Palshikarspalshikar@alb.eduMasters101610.929.6733Monday 10-12, Wednesday 10-12
John, Pankratzjpankratz@albright.eduMasters131610-921-7823M and W 1 to 4, Th 11 to 2
Kate, Perkinskperkins@albright.eduAlumni2095:30 – 6 M and F
Nicholas, Pironpiro@albright.eduScience339610-929-6615M 1-2p, W 11-11:50a, R 10:30-11:30a
Kelly, Powerskpowers@albright.eduCFA103 Studio 2by appointment only
Ian, Rhileirhile@albright.eduScience243610-929-6757Monday 10-11 a.m.; Tuesdays and Thursdays 11 a.m.-noon; and by appointment
Kennon, Ricekrice@albright.eduSelwyn205610-921-788110:30-12:00 MWF
Janice, Rodriguezjrodriguez@albright.eduMasters306A610-921-7714MWF 12:00 – 1:00 and by appointment
Bonnie, Rohdebrohde@albright.eduRoessner230610-929-672311:00 A.M. to Noon, T/TH
Farhad, Saboorifsaboori@albright.eduRoessner236610-921-7884MW 1:00 – 3:30
Andrew, Samuelsenasamuelsen@albright.eduScience137610-921-77232-4 pm Wednesday and 2-3 pm Thursday
Andrea, Schaefferaschaeffer@albright.eduComp/Mat113610-301-2147Monday 12 to 12:50 and Wednesday 3 to 3:50
Rich, Schottrschott@albright.eduRoessner215610-921-7889Mon. 10:00-11:00; Tues. 11:00-11;30; Wed. 10:00-11:00; Thur. 11:00-11:30
Robert, Seesengoodrseesengood@albright.eduChapelBasement610-929-6610Tues 11-12; Wed 1-2
Susan, Seidenstrickersseidenstricker@albright.eduMasters9C610-921-7564Mondays 3:00 – 4:40 pm; Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:00 – 10:30 am
Gwendolyn, Seidmangseidman@albright.eduTeel208610-929-6742M 4:00-5:40, Th 12:00-12:50
Denise, Shadedenisem.shade@gmail.comAlumni205610-921-7841By Appointment
Brittany, Sheltonbshelton@albright.eduComp/Mat121610-921-7851Mon 3-4, Tue 2-3, Wed 12:30-1:30 and by appointment
Matthew, Sonntagmsonntag@albright.eduScience341610-921-7745Tuesday 11am-12pm, Wednesday 2pm-4pm, Friday 11am-12pm
David, Tannerdtanner@albright.eduCFA124b610-921-7619by appointment only
Jerry, Tartagliajtartaglia@albright.eduMasters104484-797-28934pm – 5 pm AT JAKES!
Barton, Thompsonbthompson@albright.eduSelwyn201610-921-7593MW 2:00-2:45; T 1:30-3:00
Barbara, Tiberiobtiberio@albright.eduCFA227484-201-65685:00 to 6:00 Thursdays By Appointment
Huy, Tranhtran@albright.eduRoessner223610-921-7666MWF 11:00-11:30 am and 2:00-3:00 pm
Paula, Trimpeyptrimpey@albright.eduCFACostume Shop 149610-921-7732Wednesday 10-12 and 1-4, by appointment arranged via email
Patricia, TurningPturning@albright.eduMasters107M/W 3-4
Rodney, Warfieldrwarfield@albright.eduMasters1B610-921-77911 – 2 pm Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays Other times by appointment
Lisa, WilderLwilder@albright.eduRoessner238610-921-7866M 2-3, W 3-4, Th 1-2 and by appointment
Marian, Wolbersmwolbers@albright.eduRoessner117610-406-3525M/W 4-5 pm and by appointment
Kristen, Woodwardkwoodward@albright.eduCFA224610-921-7710Monday 10:00-12:00, Wednesday 12:00-1:00, or by appointment