The Presidential Inauguration Committee

Kathleen J. Grant, M.D. ’72, Trustee
Julia Matthews, Ph.D., Faculty

Chief of Staff
Rashmi Radhakrishnan, CIO


Jacquelyn S. Fetrow ’82, Ph.D., President of Albright College
Amanda Hanincik ’00, Assistant Dean of Students
Emily Garb, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Jada Parris ’20, Sustainability Student Representative
Janice Luck ’96, Athletics Representative
Jeff Lentz ’85, Senior Artist-in-Residence
Jordan Winkler ‘18, Student Representative
Karen Campbell Ph.D., Chair of the Faculty
Kathy Cafoncelli ’99, Executive Assistant to the President
Lana Haufler ’17, Executive Secretary – President’s Office
Lois Kubinak, Director of Events & Conferences
Mike Gross ’11, Director of Public Safety
Mike Miller, Catering Manager – Food Services
Paul Clark ’73, Chaplain
Tiff Archie ’92, Alumna and current Trustee
Tiffany Clayton ’98, Director of Student Involvement & Leadership
Tim Rissel, Director of Facilities
Jen Stoudt, Acting Vice President College Relations & Marketing
Tracy Gray Hayes ’93, Associate Director of ADP
Trudy Obazee Ph.D., Professor of Accounting
Zachary Griffith ’18, Commuter Student Representative