Controller’s Office – Albright College

Controller’s Office

Location & Hours

Camp Building
1801 N. 12th Street
PO Box 15234
Reading, PA  19612-5234

Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (during academic year)
During the summer (Commencement through August 8) we close at 1 p.m. on Friday

Who to Contact

Questions about the budget process
Questions about invoicing and paying Albright’s vendors
Questions about payroll and issues with pay checks
Questions that should be directed to the Controller, including questions about compliance, audit, and data reporting

Who do I contact in my division about the budget process?

Business managers in each division are as follows:
Academic Affairs: Angela Fonte, ext. 7718, afonte@albright.edu
Advancement: Sheila DaDamio, ext. 7501, sdadamio@albright.edu
Athletics: Rick Ferry, ext. 7825, rferry@albright.edu
Business Affairs: controller@albright.edu
Communications: Jen Stoudt, ext. 7511, jstoudt@albright.edu
DSI: Jason Hoerr. ext. 7221, jhoerr@albright.edu
Enrollment: Nikki Mendoza, ext. 7620, nmendoza@albright.edu
President: Cynthia Strader, ext. 7578, cstrader@albright.edu
Student & Campus Life: Rick Partsch, ext. 7611, rpartsch@albright.edu

Controller’s Office Staff

Controller

 

Controller
Camp Building, 2nd Floor
controller@albright.edu
Accounts Payable

 

Camp Building, 2nd Floor
accountspayable@albright.edu
610 921-7751 phone
610 929-6513 fax
Cashier  Window

 

Camp Building, 2nd Floor
610.921.7757 phone
610.921.7560 fax
Payroll 

 

Camp Building, 2nd Floor
payroll@albright.edu
610 921-7750 phone
610 921-7560 fax
Student Accounts

 

Student Services Center,
Selwyn Hall
studentaccounts@albright.edu
610 921-7777 phone
610 929-6514 fax

Organization Chart

org chart