Current Membership and Deadlines | Albright College

Current Membership and Deadlines

Commencement Speaker May 2021

The Commencement Speaker Advisory Group is seeking nominations from the Albright College campus community for the May 2021 Commencement Speaker. Please submit your nomination before the deadline of December 3, 2019 by 3:00 PM.

Commencement Speaker Advisory Group Membership 2018-19

Daniel B. Huyett, Esq., Chair
Jeanette C. Roberts, Ph.D., M.P.H., Vice Chair
Dwight Davis
Kathleen J. Grant, M.D.
Josephine A. Gruber
Robin M. Hynicka
Andrew Maier II, Trustee Emeritus
Sue Perrotty, Trustee Emerita
Jorge J. Scheirer, M.D.

Ex Officio

Jacquelyn S. Fetrow, President
Jeffrey J. Joyce, Board Chair

Faculty Advisory Members

Arcana Albright, Arts & Humanities
Marsha Green, Social Sciences
Lesley Goodman, Arts & Humanities
David Osgood, Natural Sciences

Staff Advisory Members

Yuiko Beaman, Director of Student Accessibility and Advocacy
Sheila Hogue, Assistant to the VP for Enrollment Management & Dean of Admission

Student Advisory Members

Heather MacQuarrie ’19
Erica Bross ’19

Administration Representatives

Christy Agnese, Vice President
Karen Campbell, Provost


Commencement Speaker Advisory Group Meetings

All meetings take place in the President’s Conference Room from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019