Giving Home
The Fund for Albright
Capital Initiatives
Corporations & Foundations
Planned Giving
We Celebrate Our Donors
Ways to Give
Matching Gifts
Contact Us

The Albright College Advancement Division is comprised of three departments: Alumni Relations, College Relations and Marketing, and Development.

Our Mission

"The Mission of the Advancement Division is to develop among Albright’s constituencies an improved understanding of the College’s purpose and accomplishments and thereby generate goodwill, voluntary financial support, and active promotion of the College’s mission.”

Advancement Office Staff
photo Deborah M. McCreery, J.D.
Vice President for Advancement
Phone : (610) 921-7501
E-mail: dmccreery@albright.edu
photo Sheila A. DaDamio
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Phone : (610) 921-7501
E-mail: sdadamio@albright.edu

Laura Clemens
Secretary for Advancement
Phone : (610) 921-7652
E-mail: lclemens@albright.edu

Alumni Relations Office Staff
(Advancement Division)
Karen Moran

Karen Moran
Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: (610) 929-6770
E-mail: kmoran@albright.edu

photo Emily Garb
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Phone: (610) 929-6676
E-mail: egarb@albright.edu
visit A-Space, our Alumni Portal
College Relations and Marketing Office Staff
(Advancement Division)
Tom Durso Tom Durso
Assoc. VP, College Relations & Marketing
Jen Stoudt Jennifer P. Stoudt
Director of Publications / Editor, The Albright Reporter
HilaryBentman Hilary Bentman
Manager of News and New Media
Gina French Gina French
Art Director
Heidi Derstler Heidi Derstler
Graphic Designer
Scott photo Scott Hettinger
Graphic Designer
Linda Linda Mecca Green '08
Public Relations Assistant
Dave Markowski David Markowski
Web Manager
Visit the College Relations and Marketing Office website
Development Office Staff
(Advancement Division)
photo Judson K. “Jud” Crihfield
Assistant Vice President for Development
Phone : (610) 921-7793
E-mail: jcrihfield@albright.edu 
photo Charlene Wysocki
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: (610) 921-7667
E-mail: cwysocki@albright.edu
Ralia Ralia C. Vardaxis '87
Leadership Gifts Officer
Phone: (610) 921-7651
E-mail: rvardaxis@albright.edu

S. Andrew Baumbach
Leadership Gifts Officer
Phone: (610) 921-7502
E-mail: abaumbach@albright.edu

Kathleen Sutton Kathleen Sutton
Director of the Fund for Albright
Phone: (610) 929-6608
AmandaWalck Amanda C. Walck '14
Assistant Director of The Fund for Albright
Phone: (610) 929-6786
E-mail: awalck@albright.edu
Jane Wright Jane Wright
Advancement Information Services Administrator
Phone: (610) 921-7507
E-mail: jwright@albright.edu
Kevin Shober Kevin Shober
Director of Advancement Information Services
Phone: (610) 929-6730
E-mail: kshober@albright.edu
Jessica Morris Jessica L. Morris
Director of Prospect Research
Phone: (610) 921-7552
E-mail: jmorris@albright.edu
Lori Lori Bonis
Development Secretary II
Phone: (610) 921-7505
E-mail: lbonis@albright.edu
NancyMoyer Nancy Moyer '12
Donor Relations Coordinator
Phone: (610) 921-7864
E-mail: nmoyer@albright.edu
Chris Christine Werner
Coordinator of Gift Processing
Phone: (610) 921-7508
E-mail: cmwerner@albright.edu
Christine Moore photo Christine Moore
Development Secretary III
Phone : (610) 921-7500
E-mail: cmoore@albright.edu
photo Cheri Borelli
Development Secretary I
Phone: (610) 921-7653
E-mail: cborelli@albright.edu
visit the Giving section of the Albright College web site