a
Giving Home
The Fund for Albright
Capital Initiatives
Corporations & Foundations
Planned Giving
We Celebrate Our Donors
Ways to Give
Volunteer
Matching Gifts
Videos
Contact Us
Advancement

The Albright College Advancement Division is comprised of three departments: Alumni Relations, College Relations and Marketing, and Development.

Our Mission

"The Mission of the Advancement Division is to develop among Albright’s constituencies an improved understanding of the College’s purpose and accomplishments and thereby generate goodwill, voluntary financial support, and active promotion of the College’s mission.”

Advancement Office Staff
(Administration)
photo Deborah M. McCreery, J.D.,
Vice President for Advancement
Phone : (610) 921-7501
E-mail: dmccreery@alb.edu
Sheila Sheila A. DaDamio
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Phone : (610) 921-7501
E-mail: sdadamio@alb.edu
John Short John Short, J.D.
Associate Vice President for Development 
Phone: (610) 921-7793
E-mail: jshort@alb.edu
Alumni Relations Office Staff
(Advancement Division)
Megan Megan Bermudez '06
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: (610) 929-6770
E-mail: mbermudez@alb.edu

Zach Corbin
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
for Events and Social Networking
Phone: (610) 929-6676
E-mail: zcorbin@alb.edu
Emily photo
Emily Garb
Secretary, Alumni Relations
Phone: (610) 921-7510
E-mail: egarb@alb.edu
   
visit A-Space, our Alumni Portal
College Relations and Marketing Office Staff
(Advancement Division)
Tom Durso
Tom Durso
Assoc. VP, College Relations & Marketing
tdurso@alb.edu
Jen Stoudt Jennifer P. Stoudt
Director of Publications / Editor, The Albright Reporter
jstoudt@alb.edu
Hilary photo Hilary Bentman
Manger of News and New Media
hbentman@alb.edu
Gina French Gina French
Art Director
gfrench@alb.edu
Heidi Derstler Heidi Derstler
Graphic Designer
hderstler@alb.edu
Scott photo Scott Hettinger
Graphic Designer
shettinger@alb.edu
Linda Mecca Linda L. Mecca
Public Relations Assistant
lmecca@alb.edu
Dave Markowski David Markowski
Web Manager
dmarkowski@alb.edu
Visit the College Relations and Marketing Office website
Development Office Staff
(Advancement Division)
John Short John Short, J.D.
Associate Vice President for Development
Phone: (610) 921-7793
E-mail: jshort@alb.edu
Brian
Brian Pinto
Leadership Gifts Officer
Phone: (610) 929-6728
E-mail: bpinto@alb.edu
Ralia Vardaxis Ralia C. Vardaxis '87
Leadership Gifts Officer
Phone: (610) 921-7651
E-mail: rvardaxis@alb.edu
Andy
S. Andrew Baumbach
Leadership Gifts Officer
Phone: (610) 921-7502
E-mail: sbaumbach@alb.edu
Kathleen Sutton Kathleen Sutton
Director of the Fund for Albright
Phone: (610) 929-6608
E-mail:ksutton@alb.edu
Kelyn Klein
Kelyn Klein
Assistant Director of The Fund for Albright
Phone: (610) 929-6786
E-mail: kklein@alb.edu
Jane Wright
Jane Wright
Advancement Information Services Administrator
Phone: (610) 921-7507
E-mail: jwright@alb.edu
Kevin Shober
Kevin Shober
Director of Advancement Information Services
Phone: (610) 929-6730
E-mail: kshober@alb.edu
 
Darlene Roth Darlene Roth
Director of Grants
Phone: (610) 921-7503
E-mail: droth@alb.edu
Jessica Morris

Jessica L. Morris
Director of Prospect Research
Phone: (610) 921-7552
E-mail: jmorris@alb.edu
nancy mover Nancy Moyer '12
Donor Relations Coordinator
Phone: (610) 921-7864
E-mail: nmoyer@alb.edu
Margaret Upham Margaret Upham '97
Coordinator of Gift Processing
Phone:  (610) 921-7505
E-mail: mupham@alb.edu
Chris
Christine Werner
Development Secretary II
Phone: (610) 921-7508
E-mail: cmwerner@alb.edu
Christine Moore photo
Christine Moore
Development Secretary III
Phone : (610) 921-7500
E-mail: cmoore@alb.edu
visit the Giving section of the Albright College web site